Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Patriotic Sunnies philoSophie's® Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Patriotic Sunnies Personalized Beach Towels - 28091
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect towel
By Justin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel is so soft and such good quality. It was a perfect gift for a girlfriend of mine who has a pool.
Nice and Large
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great large beach towel it was a gift and my daughter loved it
Nice towel!
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - July 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel was softer than I expected. It’s nice and big and perfect for the beach. I Haven’t washed it yet so I’m hoping it doesn’t fade.
Perfect for the beach
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I wanted
USA towels
By Viki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberton, GA) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this Patriotic beach towel!
Great gift idea!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, KY) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beach towel is a great gift! I would recommend it for anyone!
So Nice
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was printed correctly and very attractive. My daughter loved it.
As ordered
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IN) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It feels more like a blanket than a towel but it's design is exactly as ordered
towel review
By Pablo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little too pricey for the money. its just ok
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice