Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Luigi Bormioli® Lavish Last Name Engraved Captain's Wine Decanter customer reviews

Lavish Last Name Engraved Captain's Wine Decanter - 28104
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Product is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 26, 2023
Love everything about this decanter. Looks amazing, great quality, and amazing job on the monogram. Only qual is I forgot to put my birthday on the last line which was an option, but I failed to do so. I emailed customer service right away acknowledging my mistake in hopes they could fix it on the back end. No response and it came as is. Will 100% order again, just wish I was able to communicate with a human when personalizing something special.
Nice. Just as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 30, 2022
Purchased multiple for gifts. Very Nice. Monogram looked great.
1 out of 6 was broken when received. Call customer service and they were quick to resolve. Very satisfied.
Wine decanter
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and the engraving is beautiful and well done. I am a very happy customer!
Gorgeous!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave , MS) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved decanter is beautiful and goes well with the engraved glasses I bought on this site also. You won’t be disappointed. The engraving is perfect also. Made for a very nice gift for my daughter.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - November 30, 2022
Got this for a 70th birthday for a wine lover. Paired it with a nice cab and he loved it.
Personalized wine decanter
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton , OH) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized wine decanter this item was at a very very good price. It was delivered quickly, and was a great value for the price Would highly recommend this to anyone.
Extremely Satisfied
By Don E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. This is going to make a perfect Christmas gift for a close friend!!
Perfect gift!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River vale, NJ) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as pictured. Ordered along with wine glasses to present a perfect gift for the bride to be.
Decanter
By Hugo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedale, TX) - June 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent customer service and qualite of the product.
Captain Wine Decanter
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very happy how the Lettering and the looks of the decanter turned out. Would definitely buy from again.
Exactly as described
By Noelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and personalization and fast shipping just what I needed to use with my new wine aerator
Beautiful
By Courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this and I really hope my husband loves it. It’s part of his birthday gift. He has recently become a wine connoisseur. Great job on the engraving. I’m excited to give this to him with the glasses and a bottle or two of wine.
Great product
By Fisnik G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as described and well wrapped.
Great Personalized Gift
By ROSALIND P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product; Fast delivery
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILL, MD) - October 28, 2021
I think is is a great idea for an anniversary gift. The writing on the decanter could stand out more (deeper color print)
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - July 8, 2021
It’s a bit flimsy and not as heavy like I thought. Almost like plastic. The writing turned out nice
Arrived completely shattered
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my brother, but when it was delivered it was in a million scattered pieces. It was not packaged well at all so it clearly bounced around in transit and got completely destroyed. I emailed customer service with pictures of the shattered item and still awaiting a response about a replacement or refund. Basically they packaged it terribly and the item was not at all secure and prepared for shipping. Very disappointed.
1 star because can’t do 0
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2021
How embarrassing to have gifted this, this Christmas 2021! I gifted this to a couple wine lovers and one of them just texted me that he and his wife have used it twice and the personalization is already peeling off! They did not even wash it, just tried rinsing the inside with just water and the personalization is peeling off. DO NOT BUY!
Damaged
By kailey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm city, FL) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decanter arrived shattered. No bubble wrap ether
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice