Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Camper Personalized Camping Slim Can Cooler customer reviews

Happy Camper Personalized Camping Slim Can Cooler - 28126
Average Customer Review: star rating (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out great.
Love it!
By angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTERVILLE, OH) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. Great work!
Great product!
By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We will definitely be buying again!
So perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - August 3, 2021
Got these as a gift for our friends who enjoy camping and they absolutely loved them. I could not have been happier with how they turned out. LOVE them!!
A gift for our friends- they loved them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - July 28, 2021
Happy Camper Sum can coozi
Extremely happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - May 4, 2021
I am very happy with the quality! It is beautifully done, Spelling is correct and prompt delivery!
Excellent work
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered from Personalization. Both projects turned out great! Printing on a can holder was very clear and a photo on a beach blanket was awesome!! Both projects were completed quickly and shipped safely. I would highly recommend Personalization
Matches Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - February 27, 2021
Great quality. Love the fact it matches my flag.
Great stocking stuffer
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big stone city, SD) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as I ordered - very pleased with it
Can Coolers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - November 16, 2020
So Cute !
Bought as gifts
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a bunch for our camping crew. They were awesome! Everyone loved them. They fit nicely.
Gifts for new campers
By Lana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Twp, PA) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute hugging for slim cans
Highly recommend
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - October 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick delivery! Product just as described. Very happy.
Great product fast shipping !
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosebud, MO) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great and fast shipping. Will definitely use this company again !
Drink coolies
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - September 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable! Love them .
Camping koosie
By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leopold, MO) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Glad I could personalize the words myself. It will be a great gift for my camping friends.
Just what the beverage ordered
By Ronald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This can cooler does the job and the personalized message makes it perfect!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - August 2, 2020
They all came out exactly as I ordered them! They’re great!
Can cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (graham, TX) - July 28, 2020
We love it. The only problem with it is it didn’t have a bottom on it like the picture showed
Great
By toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with our personalized coolers. Great product
Happy camper koozie
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it!!!!! Thank you!
Slim can cooler
By D R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was shipped quickly and the imprinted information was perfect.
Love it!!
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, OH) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Designed exactly as ordered and arrived before projected date!!
Awesome
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, WV) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great they fit the skinny cans.
Fits my Slim
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, UT) - July 7, 2020
I'm super pleased with the slim can coozies they're so cute and fit is perfectly snug. I can use it on my Ultra and my spritzer cans.
Can cooler
By Vickie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckneyville, IL) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the happy camper can coolers!
So cute
By Joelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha , WI) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love using these when camping. Like how we could personalize them just for us.
Love them
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, very happy with this product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - July 5, 2020
This was the perfect gift for a friend I could find! The cozie is perfect size for the tall skinny cans, the picture and the writing were great! Thanks
Looked just like the sample
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - June 29, 2020
Very satisfied
camping coozies
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them purchased them for myself and my sister and they are perfect for our slim cans.
Fun Coozie
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, CO) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute addition to our camping fun. Good quality, nice detail and it fits my "adult beverage" perfectly. After ordering, it arrived in a very timely manner which was awesome!
Great Can Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TN) - July 3, 2020
I loved the style. The only thing is that they are not as tall as I had thought. I bought these as gifts.
I liked the item but shipping took too long and it isn’t a standard fit.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - July 7, 2020
This does not fit a typical cam, only the tall skinny cans. Shipping took a month which seems ridiculous especially when you want that for the summer time and all you’re doing is putting the names in the computer, this isn’t handstitched.
The hole to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 19, 2021
They are a nice design but the hole is to small to put a drink in and it’s a hard struggle I mean a very hard struggle to get it in. Wasn’t happy with the product.
Nice quality doesnt fit so well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 6, 2021
I really do love this holder BUT you can barely get it around a slim can of white claw. Now I cant use it. Its a pain to get on.
Very slim
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windsor, VT) - November 28, 2020
The slim can kookier was too small to fit even slim cans. I was disappointed in the size. The personalization was well done
Definitely not as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, LA) - July 20, 2020
So I was so excited to get my coozies in. Took about 5 weeks. Got them in to discover they are nothing as pictured. There are no bottoms on them. They are made really tall, My 10oz can doesn't fit in them. The edges are cut rough with the fringe sticking up. I just expected better quality for $15 for the 2 I ordered. I have been ordering from this site for years and never had a quality issue until now.
Slim can koozies
By Jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, PA) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was disappointed the koozie bottoms are not sewed ... the picture shows that it’s sewn but it’s not
Too slim for slim cans
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed when I couldn’t put the slim size can into the sleeve. I even had another person try and they couldn’t get it in either. I bought two, one for my husband and one for myself. We decided to use them to but our reading glasses in. Didn’t want to go through getting refund. Other than not be able to use as planned , quality was nice. Don’t recommend.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice