Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christening Day Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Christening Custom Embroidered Baby Blankets - 28181
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christening blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - September 24, 2022
I was very impressed with the product I received. It's beautiful the design, the quality of the material I love it !
Christening blanket
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a timely manner, blanket is a very soft and nice material, silk trim is great and embroidery turned out beautifully! We ordered the ivory blanket with fuchsia embroidery. Would definitely order again!
Great Blanket
By shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winona, MN) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was beautiful! Highly recommend
Very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENDOTA, IL) - June 21, 2022
I purchased this blanket for my grandsons baptism, it is VERY SOFT and the personalization is PERFECT. Arrived very quickly
Our friends first child.
By Tracey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends are very dear and precious to our hearts. We wanted to gift her and her husband a very special gift for their first baby. Great product
A baby gift
By Clementine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautiful my son and the baby mother love it
Baby blanket
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - March 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quick and it’s a beautiful blanket.
Christening blanket
By Bernadette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful! I love the fabric, the stitching and the colors! Thank you so much for the wonderful work!
Christening blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - November 10, 2021
Outstanding item....
My daughter and my grandchild love it
Christening blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - November 10, 2021
Outstanding item....
My daughter and my grandchild love it
Great!
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product. Recipients loved it.
Beautiful and good quality
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is a nice quality, very soft. The customisation was great as well. Turnaround time very good. Very happy with this purchase! My daughter loved it for my grandsons special day!
Loved it
By Velvet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket for my granddaughter will be cherished forever done well
Just the right thing
By Kevin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, SC) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baptismal blanket was flawless, arrived in plenty of time for the ceremony, and greatly appreciated by my son and his family.
Beautiful
By roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, NE) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the blanket earlier than expected, not knowing what quality or how soft the blanket would be, omg, it is so soft and the printing on it is above exceptional.
I would order from here again in a heart beat…thank you so much for a wonderful blanket that I can give my granddaughter for her Baptism
Beautiful
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and the personalization was done so well. I am very pleased with this. I also received it to quickly. Great service..
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - June 16, 2021
It is so beautiful..I know she (his Mother) will love it is so special..so glad I ordered the blanket..
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - May 26, 2021
It is absolutely gorgeous!!!! Can’t wait to give it to her and her mom on her dedication day!!!
Beautiful gift
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality gift I was extremely happy with it
Christening day embroidered blanket
By Kathryn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - March 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only complaint I have with this blanket is to not use white lettering. You can’t really see it as well as I expected.
Real nice
By william K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great my grand daughter will love it
nice thought, didn’t feel quality worth price paid
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the idea of personalized baby dedication blanket. Blanket was not high quality, given the price. White thread washed out on blue blanket even though design/color on computer looked fantastic. Disappointing.
Christening Day Blanket
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was soft
Blanket is very skimpy
By Marcy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon receiving the above blanket, I was very disappointed with the poor quality of the fabric. The personalization turned out very nice. Considering the price of the item, I think it was overpriced. There should be better quality control when using fabrics for your products. Also the blanket should have been pure white, instead it's an ivory color. Be aware that Baptisms, Communions, and Wedding products should be white unless customer makes different color choices.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice