Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Jack-o'-Lantern Personalized Burlap Small Halloween Treat Bag customer reviews

Jack-O'Lantern Personalized Burlap Small Halloween Treat Bag - 28218
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - October 15, 2022
Well made good quality
Jack-O Lantern Burlap Halloween Treat Bag
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMER, NJ) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product nicely made and personalized!
Good Quality and Cute
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, OH) - October 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had these bags for 1 year for my 3 and 2 year old and just got another one for my littlest to match. They are the perfect size for little ones, smaller than I thought but I did not read the description thoroughly, so make sure you look at the measurements. I am very happy they are the size they are though. High quality, very cute, and perfect size.
Halloween bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 8, 2021
The items were as pictured, they were very cute and well made.
Halloween treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown , WI) - October 6, 2021
Perfect size for 22 month old granddaughter. Not too big for little hands and sturdy enough to last for years to come. Exactly what I expected!
Jack o lantern bag
By Mattie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size bag for my 2 1/2 year old granddaughter. The bag is very well made.
Very Cute and Seems Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - September 17, 2021
I purchased this for my 2 year old grandson when he goes out on Halloween for the first time this year. The bag is small enough for a toddler and seems well made. My daughter was excited when I showed her what I got for her son. Might be a too small for bigger kids but great for toddlers.
I Give It 5 Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 29, 2020
I wasn't sure if the item I purchased was large/deep enough to hold the candy and prizes for the children. It is deep enough. I really like the quality of the treat bags. I would recommend this item to my friends and family. Thanks
Halloween fun
By LYNNETTE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella vista, AR) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my Granddaughter at college and sent her and her suitemates all a bag with their names on them. filled with all their favorite Halloween goodies. They loved them. It's so nice to be able to put each girl's name on their's. Makes it special for them. I'm a very popular Grandma right now

Jack o lantern canvas bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - October 18, 2020
To cute, perfect size for a youngster!!!
Best Halloween Bags
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are so cute! They turned out perfect and are a great size for trick-or-treating!
Good quality but a little to small
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this & it's perfect for a tot but not a big kid. It's to small. Quality is great & monogram came out really good. Overall good product!
Treat bags
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersburg, IN) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bags, cute for twin grandbabies. Didn't pay attention to size only wish they were a little bigger.
Great size and fits many goodies
By Jasmin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give it 5 but received the bags with long loose threads here and there. It did not look like a great sewing job. Other than that, great Halloween bag.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice