Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Memorial Personalized Photo Deluxe Heart Ornament customer reviews

Pet Memorial Personalized Photo Deluxe Heart Ornament - 28227
Average Customer Review: star rating (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
PRECIOUS ORNAMENT
By Sherron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AL) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so well made and a lovely addition to remember a lost pet.
Very Nice!
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - January 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized glass ornament is beautiful! Very pleased with it. It’s a heavy glass & not super fragile. Also arrived promptly. Did a nice job of positioning the picture on the ornament.
Looks great
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Accurate representation
Beautiful keepsake and excellent customer service
By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newmarket, NH) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the photo deluxe heart ornament as a gift. The item shipped on time but was lost by the carrier. Personalization Mall immediately duplicated the order and sent me a new one by express shipping. Then, when the first one showed up they said to keep it at no charge. The ornament is so pretty. It's heavier glass than expected and feels like a nice quality piece. I love the item and customer service was outstanding!
Gizmo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karns City, PA) - December 26, 2022
Very nice I love it. Keepsake.
Memorial Ornament
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As per usual you guys didn't disappoint. The item is beautiful / perfect. My friend absolutely loves it!
Great item & fast delivery
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautifully! Very happy with our purchase and delivery was super fast!
Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, NY) - December 17, 2022
A beautiful keepsake.
Pet Ornament
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out beautiful! It’s a Christmas gift and they are going to love it!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - December 15, 2022
Personalization Mall is the best company I've ever dealt with. Getting to see a picture of your product before you buy it is so wonderful. They do such a fantastic job! All their products are top shelf. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
my puppies
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament is beautiful, I am impressed with the quality and the quickness of my order. this was for me for my tree, came ready to hang and looks beautiful.
Memorial Christmas ornament
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice when we received it. Delivered earlier then they said very happy with our purchase.
Closure
By Rockwood C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had our lovely family dog of 17 years, put down because of declining health. All the kids now have homes of their own, however my wife and I are empty nesting along with our longtime best friend and pet Bella. Bella was the only dog our family ever had. All the family came home to say goodbye to Bella . My wife and I wanted all of our children to leave our home before the vet arrived for Bella's last visit. As much as we dreaded it, the time came. We kissed, patted, conveyed our love, and held her until her warm heart stopped beating. My wife and I wanted to do something very special for our family so we decided to both go through our phones to pick one of the best pictures we saved of her. After we made our choice, we sent it to Pet Memorial to have her picture ,when she was in her prime, put on a Christmas ornament. It was so simple to navigate through the process to the finished product. It was so easy as 1 2 3 including uploading the picture to fit the ornament. I we were worried about the tree ornament arriving on time. This company had our order on our doorstep in less than a week! The quality of the ornament is second to none. Our children will all get one of their own to take home. We have two boy and two girls. I know it is bittersweet but these beautiful quality ornaments will bring a smile to their faces. I have dealt with this company and both times they knocked it out of the park when it came to quality, price, and shipping. I know we will be doing more business down the road with this company. This is a sound, reliable, and a company that sells quality merchandise!
Memories forever
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the photo turned out great. Only suggestion is I wish it was clear so the photo was more prominent on the ornament.
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - November 11, 2022
The item was wonderful; well made and absolutely what was pictured on the site. Packaged well for shipping. Very pleased with the item. Will definitely buy again.
Pet memorial
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend got me this when my dog passed in September. I was so touched. It is absolutely beautiful. Great quality. I passed on the love and got it for my friend when her dog passed at the beginning of October. She and her husband were also touched and amazed at the quality.
Lovely memory gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 25, 2022
The ornament and personalization are perfect could not afford private cremation for her baby so I got this for her filled with a bit of sand to have a memento of her girl. We both cried. I also bought one for my kitty too.
Precious Remembrance
By Anita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now given this to 3 friends who lost dogs. They were all thrilled to get such a sweet reminder of their animals. I plan to give this to anyone I know who loses a beloved pet.
I'm so pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BEDFORD, MA) - September 30, 2022
This ornament is a gift for some dear friends who just lost their 15 year old pup. It is well-made and I'm sure they will love it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hindman, KY) - July 3, 2022
Heavy duty. Very pretty. Did not come with velvet baggie like the last one I ordered did.
Big Guy
By Delynn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Beautiful memorial!
By Cheryll D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful memorial ornament will always be treasured by those of us who loved Violet. It will be lovingly displayed in our home year round. Thank you for the craftsmanship put into producing my ornament!
Ornament
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my best friend who lost her beloved dog. She truly loved it.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barrington nh 03825, NH) - January 15, 2022
The quality was amazing
Sora
By Daniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornament. high quality. 100% satisfied with the ornament
The best Pet Memorial idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - January 7, 2022
Excellent quality, presentation and great idea for Pets memories.
Pet Ornament
By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique and beautifully designed ornament for any occasion. Limited lettering allowance but so well done I highly recommend.
Perfect Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - January 4, 2022
I unexpectedly lost my 3 month old pup and was obviously devastated. I wanted to cherish his memory and of course I turned to Personalization Mall as they never fail. I received ornament with the stand as I will be displaying it year round. I am so beyond pleased with its beauty and the quality is fantastic.
Memorial ornament
By Cynthia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , NC) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this company. Such high quality materials and craftsmanship. I am so happy I found this company. Thank you, these memorial ornaments mean the world to me. I highly recommend!!
A beautiful memory
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLICOTT CITY, MD) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament with my beloved cats face. Losing her was very difficult this year. I ordered this kind of lte in the season. It came wrapped with care so not to get damaged in shipping.
Pet Memorial Ornament
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River , NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love how it turned it out. Fast shipping and what a special way to help remember our girl
Pet ornament
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job! On the first one I ordered the picture was off. After contacting them I received a new one in the mail that was perfect! Thanks for the great customer service!
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale, WI) - December 24, 2021
I ordered four ornaments and could not be more pleased. They far exceeded my expectations. I am so excited to give them as gifts and will definitely recommend and order from here again
Love this personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamarque , TX) - December 22, 2021
Love this ornament that the did of my pet. It turned out exactly as I expected and came in within just a few day’s. I will use the company again
A heart from heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEWKSBURY, MA) - December 22, 2021
A beautiful way to honor a beloved pet. Excellent quality. This was a gift for my sister after her little dog passed away. The heart shape and the gradual shading makes it look like a soft puffy cloud from heaven.
Beautiful ornament!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a gift to my daughter for her 14yo fur baby that she recently lost. It’s absolutely beautiful. Looks like it cost so much more than it did. I’d give it 10 stars if I could.
Ornament
By Kimberly R. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this after my dog passed for all family members. The ornament was well made and it came out beautiful. Would definitely recommend.
Personalized Heart Ornament
By Lucia I S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach , FL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful heart with picture and awesome personalized item
Reesy
By Pattie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb, MS) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Y'all did a wonderful job - it turned out great!
Winnie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon springs , FL) - December 13, 2021
They did an excellent job. Will be a lasting memorial to my departed friend.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice