Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduating Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Graduating Class Of Personalized Photo Banner - 28261
Average Customer Review: star rating (286 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Senior banner
By melody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germansville, PA) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, came quick, picture quality is really and great price
Banner
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney , TX) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderful
Love It!
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got tons of comments and folks taking pictures of it. Quick shipping. Will definitely be my go-to place for banners going forward!!
Graduation 2023
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - September 15, 2022
This is a Great product. I purchased a graduation banner I am so excited about the quality of the banner and it was easy to order and came out exactly how I ordered it! Will be ordering future purchases.
Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - August 15, 2022
Excellent!
Incredible quality and value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 5, 2022
It’s incredibly high quality and the best value I found. The banner is hanging on my house, and it’s gorgeous!
Clear and Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - August 2, 2022
Banner came in quickly and customer service were very kind! I was nervous since this my first time buying a banner with a photo, but PMall did a great job! The banner is crystal clear, and the color is perfectly described as listed online. Will definitely buy again!
Graduation banner
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this banner last minute. I was so happy with it and I received it in 3 days! Thank you!
Graduating Class Personalized Banner
By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, GA) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Perfect!!!!
Personalized photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 8, 2022
Great price, super fast delivery, and more than pleased with the size and the quality!!! Thank you!
Graduation poster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 6, 2022
Poster came out great!
Graduation Banner
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Sta., NY) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came earlier than expected. It looked great and we got so many compliments.
Will order more products in the future.
Graduation Banner
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Banner for my son's graduation party. I downloaded a photo, picked and created my banner, It was so easy. I got exactly what I ordered and the picture image was great! I will definitely recommend!
Super!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - June 28, 2022
So impressed with the quality of this item! Loved it and highly recommend! Super fast shipping too!
Perfect!
By Shopper (Philadelphia, PA) - June 22, 2022
Everything was easy, banner looks exactly as ordered and chosen. Shipping came on time. Quality A1! Thank you!
Banner Love
By CAPRICE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, NJ) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best banner!!! Quality is superb
Great banner
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is good quality and I received many compliments.
Amazing banner
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was perfect, just what I was looking for. I was very impressed with the quality and my sons picture on the banner was very clear and looked great! I will definitely order from here again. Shipping was fast too.
Grad Banner
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best value for the money. Love it!
Beautiful quality!!
By Shopper () - June 20, 2022
Beautiful! Exactly what I was looking for to make my son feel special for his graduation! Great quality and fast shipping.
Fun, sturdy, priced well
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is perfect for our son’s graduation party. It is large, well-made, and it was well-priced for the quality. I was pleasantly surprised as we got more than we paid for. ??
Amazing value for the price!
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic quality and price for this banner. Highly recommend!
Graduation banner
By Charlann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome color quality & I love the thickness of the banner!
Material
By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my banner. The material was very sturdy, picture looked great. Will be definitely getting another banner for my friend's graduation
Love my banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassadaga, NY) - June 16, 2022
I have to admit I was a little nervous ordering as I wasn’t sure what I would end up with. Had never ordered from here before or this type of item. I love love it!!
Great Quality
By Candace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely worth the money!
Great product
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner is good quality and just as expected. Delivery was as expected as well!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 16, 2022
I love it!!!
Item was perfect!
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake forest, NC) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the banner but got here a day late so wasn’t here to hang in time for the grad party.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - June 15, 2022
Awesome item and excellent quality! Item came well packaged and with quick shipping.
Very impressed
By Magdalena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, NY) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed at the quality of this banner. For $25 I wasn't really expecting much but it is made very well and the photo looks amazing!
Great product
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner is exactly what we wanted for our daughter. Great price, fast service, and a perfect fit for our yard.
SO HAPPY WITH PURCHASE!
By Kimberly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - June 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So for my daughter's High School Graduation this year I wanted to be "extra". Aside from the usual cardboard signs that are staked into the ground I decided to purchase this banner. Could not beat the price-and I notice people commenting on it when they pass our house...Probably because I hung it across the garage! LOL
THANKS SO MUCH!
Beautiful Graduation Banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEVERLY HILLS, MI) - June 11, 2022
The banner turned out beautifully for our daughter's graduation party. Wonderful bright colors and the photo was crystal clear.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 11, 2022
Great quality! Printed perfectly. We staked into ground. Perfect size. Will definitely order for our next graduate!
Personalized Graduation Banner
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is very clear, the grommets allowed us to hang it on our porch for all to see at the graduates party. The material is extremely strong and durable, not thin and floppy. We had many compliments on this. And the cost? Very affordable and reasonable for the product. We’d definitely buy one again if need be.
Graduation Banner
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the product. The picture is clear and large. My only recommendation would be to include something to hang the banner with.
Graduation Banner
By Douglas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great, was delivered in a timely manner. Would definately use this service again.
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - June 10, 2022
My banner was perfect! They did an excellent job!
Love it
By Kendra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this banner. It was so beautiful you won’t be disappointed
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice