Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holly Jolly Family Personalized 2-Sided Ornament customer reviews

Holly Jolly Family Personalized Christmas Ornament - 28265
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - July 20, 2022
Super cute, and a great price during the Christmas in July sale!
Beautifully Done!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA, PA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is SO well done. High quality and just adorable. I am so proud to give it to my nephew and his family!
Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 11, 2021
The best
Christmas ornament
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, OH) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his family who live out of state. They are going to love it! It's beautiful!
Perfect family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - November 30, 2021
I'm glad I selected this style of ornament for my family. I love the two-sided design and the personalization is very cute!
Beautiful
By Rhyleigh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa City, WI) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you get to choose a character for each name, looks so good!
Adorable Holiday Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - September 7, 2021
This ornament is perfect for families because you can choose the character (Snowman, Polar Bear, Penguin or Reindeer) for the family or for each family member. It's the right size and a great color palette, perfect for any holiday decorating on a mantel or tree or adorning a gift. With your own personalization on the back, it makes a perfect holiday ornament to commemorate the year.
Great!
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how it turned out!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 10, 2021
Love it
Cute!
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This metal ornament is very cute! It’s got the animals on one side and the writing on the back. I don’t have to worry about if it gets knocked off the tree by the dogs or the kids.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 8, 2020
Very well made. Exactly as shown on preview, and super CUTE! I love this ornament!
So cute!
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centennial, CO) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament and I’m so happy I chose it!
Nice hard plastic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICKAMAUGA, GA) - March 9, 2022
This ornament would be great for families with younger kids as it is a hard plastic. It is very cute. You can pick different characters or do all the same characters like I did.
Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 26, 2020
I was a little disappointed at the thinness of the ornament. Skimpy looking but my son and fiancé liked it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice