Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Snow Globe Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Family Snow Globe Personalized Wood Ornaments - 28317
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Farmhouse
By Lorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for folks with farmhouse decor. Blended well with other ornaments on farmhouse themed tree.
Ornament
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, PA) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected.
Nice
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it it’s exactly what I ordered I just wish I had ordered a different color when it was available. But it’s very nice
Very Classy
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a different ornament than I've ordered in the past. Everyone loved it!
Beautifully done
By Trish S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashford, WA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought wreathes and these ornaments for Christmas for everyone this year, and i am so glad i did! Every single one was beautifully carved, and they were loved on the recieving end. These are memory makers!
Good job!! THANK YOU!
Prettier in person!
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived well packed and in a timely manner. each ornament was beautifully packaged in a velvet bag ready to give. I liked the snowglobe look on the screen, but it is so beautiful in person. The photo does not do this ornament justice. This ornament is a great find for that special gift.
A wood GLOBE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 15, 2021
Perfect inscription on a wood globe as an ornament for the person that has everything. My friend will love this memorable gift..
Adorable
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with these ornaments. They were reasonably priced, great quality, and arrived exactly as the example showed with no errors and they came extremely quick. I plan to order every year from now on for my business.
Friend
By Pennie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanderson, FL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament every year for my friend on this website and have never been let down. Love this website and love their products!
Pleasing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 2, 2021
As always, my order was completed and sent in a timely manner. I'm very pleased with the Globe ornament I'm sure my family and friends will be as well.
Awesome Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 22, 2021
Arrived at the time estimated, and look just as they appeared in the preview.
Perfect Gift
By Maddie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sesser, IL) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these and all look amazing. Perfect gifts for my sister in laws and Grandma.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 25, 2021
I haven't purchased any thing from this Company that was less than fabulous!
Family Snow GLobe Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REVERE, MA) - January 24, 2021
Well done!
Colors are vivid and writing is clear ...
Beautiful Ornament
By Audrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Espanola, NM) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and beautiful. I purchased several of these right after Christmas. Means, I got them on sale. What a steal! I highly recommend them even at regular price. Don’t forget to search for additional discount coupons on line. They work. Happy in New Mexico!
Looks Great!!!
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and looks great!!!
Xmas ornament
By Ann Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Snow Globe Family Ornament
By Denis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this item,and decided it's an item I really liked,which I could express what Family is all about
Pleased
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Awesome, very happy with this item!
Even Nicer than I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 4, 2020
My son lives in a log home. This will fit right in.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - November 30, 2020
I was so pleasantly surprised with this, as I have never ordered from this company before- I will definitely be ordering more!
Well represented
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - November 27, 2020
Ornament is well made, attractive, true to image presented.
Thin but pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadowlakes, TX) - January 11, 2021
Thin but pretty
It’s ok
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa , FL) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would be nice to be able to put a to and from spot on here like other ornaments - not just a family name. I got one for my neighbor and a different one for another neighbor. This was really cute but not able to customize how I would have liked
Friend Wood Ornament
By Shopper (Westminster , VT) - November 17, 2020
I like the ornament I just wished it it didn't smell like burned wood.
White is actually blue
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this design and was super excited to see it in the white wash, but when I got it, the white looks more blue, so it isn’t as cute as I was hoping
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice