Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Peppermint Family Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Peppermint Family Personalized Wood Ornaments - 28318
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 18, 2022
Perfect! Just what I ordered shipped fast and was packed safe.
Always a hit!
By Maryjo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products and quality many great choices
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 28, 2021
Love our personalized ornaments
Perfect
By Staci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton Sq, NJ) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was well made, light weight, and absolutely perfect. I love personalization mall and will get ornaments here again
Christmas ornament
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it.
Awesome item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - December 12, 2021
Will hang this ornament on our Christmas tree from now on. It is a beautiful well made item which includes the names of my family. Thank u Personalization Mall!
Looks Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 5, 2021
The red on the wood looks really nice. I bought this as a gift for my mother, and both of my parents really liked it. It looks really nice on the tree.
Great Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gates, NC) - March 19, 2021
I ordered this as a gift for a friend who loves peppermint decorations. She will love it. I'm looking forward to Christmas already!
So awesome
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very nicely made. Buy one!
attractive
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase a custom ornament every year. This was one of my all time favorites. The color in the natural wood popped very well and was very attractive.
Use your imagination
By Kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I replaced names with words to create a letter to Santa for my great niece. She loves it so much, she won't put it on the tree yet.
Peppermint wood ornament
By BILLYE SUE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT....I made 10 of these for family homes and my best 4 friends with all our names on them. I just love wood as it is lighter and not as breakable. These are perfection. Will order every year from here on.
Family Tradition
By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I give my brother and his wife a new dated ornament to mark another year together as a family. I never run out of new and unique ornaments to choose from when I shop here.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - October 25, 2020
This is just as advertised and exactly what I wanted! It was difficult to find an ornament with this many names. I’m so glad this let me have them all.
Ornament
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox , IL) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. My son and his family will love it.
ornament
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased because it was on sale. I order ornament for my parents and my inlaws, this one i made early since it was on sale
The perfect decoration!
By Douglas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with this purchase and will definitely be ordering more from here. I loved that you could see what it would look like before it arrived. We have some unique names in our family, and they were able to provide us with the perfect addition for our tree. It shipped very quickly and we are very pleased with the product.
Peppermint Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township , PA) - October 8, 2020
I purchased four of these to put my grandchildren’s names on. They were personalized exactly as I asked and the quality was very good..
Peppermint Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township , PA) - October 8, 2020
I purchased four of these to put my grandchildren’s names on. They were personalized exactly as I asked and the quality was very good..
Yummy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - October 6, 2020
Love it perfect for my tree
BROKEN :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PICO RIVERA, CA) - November 22, 2020
It was a nice item, but arrived broken and needed to re-order. I believe postal service was rough with package even though it was a puff pack.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice