Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our First Place Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Our First Place Personalized Wood Ornaments - 28319
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Apartment ornament
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - February 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute
Lovely ornament
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wooden ornament. Looked exactly like my family home that was sold this year. Even the same color. It will always have special meaning to my family. Love how tree lights show through windows when it’s on the tree. Wonderful quality could not be happier.
First apt ornament
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail and customization is just perfect!
Ornament
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, purchased for my son and his girlfriend.
Perfect unique housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - August 24, 2022
Vibrant color
Good quality
Bold personalization color
Very happy with it
My daughter loved it
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview,, TX) - January 11, 2022
I ordered this for a young lady who moved into her first apartment this year. This turned out so good. Now she will have this to remind her of that exciting time!
1st apartment
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament for my daughter. She thought it was so cute.
Great ornament
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized apartment building ornament arrived quickly. Impressed with the quality of the ornament. Love it!
New Home
By Joanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Missed so many milestones this year, I was happy to get this ornament to celebrate one of them - a new home for my nephew and his spouse. It's lovely.
So cute!!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, timely, and always good quality ornaments.
Apartment complex ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - December 10, 2021
I just loved how this came out it’s so beautifully made!
Nice
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green forest, AR) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
City Living!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - January 11, 2021
I loved the aroma of the wood upon opening this gift. The lettering was great. The wording was perfect. The design looks like my son’s new home in the city. The lettering was so clear and cute between the floors of the building. The red color looks like their brick. GREAT KEEPSAKE!
Love love love
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Comes just as shown in photos
Home Sweet Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 9, 2021
I’ve been ordering from Personalization Mall for over 10 years. Their products & services are excellent. Their customer service also rates 5 stars.
This little ornament marks the first Christmas in our new home.
Perfect ornament for a young couple!
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized ornament I ordered for my grandson and his wife. I have preciously ordered personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall and have loved every one of them!! PM is my go to place for personalized ornaments!
“Our First Place” ornament
By Margo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the past, I’ve only seen “new home” type ornaments, so I was so happy to see an apartment/condo type choice this year as my son and daughter-in-law just bought their first place-a condo. They are so proud to be new home owners and absolutely loved the ornament. My only slight complaint was that it did have a burnt smell to it when I received it.
Looks amazing!
By Jen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks amazing on our tree, we’ve gotten so many compliments and absolutely love it. The colors are accurate and the feel is great.
New homeowner ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - November 30, 2020
Perfect. Exactly what I ordered.
Love the "Our First Home" ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL) - November 13, 2020
Love, love, love this ornament. The apartment (or condo) ornament and personalization of it will be cherished for years! I can't wait to give it to my friend for Christmas!
Cute ornament!
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my daughter's first home. Great housewarming gift!
Loft ornament
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly
Stylish ornament
By lynne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stylish ornaments I bought this for my son for his new condo. I liked the way it was the top building. There are many color choices, but I felt the red would show up more and a green tree. It's not very bright, and the lettering is a little hard to see because it's small. It's definitely different
Very nice looking
By Christine I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornament and was very pleased. It was for my daughter's first apartment purchase with her husband.
The coloring and lettering were done quite satisfactorily.
Arrived slightly damaged
By Vada N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived with top and the hole to thread the ribbon though broken off/missing. Easily worked around by running the ribbon through one of the windows on the design.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - November 30, 2020
Super cute ornament! Very excited to give as a gift. As soon as I opened it up though, I could smell something. The ornament and velvet bag it came in smells like campfire. I have it sitting out hoping the smell goes away.
First home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - November 12, 2020
Very happy with the ornament. Good quality, as advertised. I am disappointed that it did not include a ribbon or something to hang it with. All other ornaments I have ordered from your site include hanger such that the ornament can go straight to the tree.
Personalized wood ornament
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wouldn't have gotten the light wood as the personalized writing is barely readable.
Not well Made
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked "ok" at first glance until you looked closer and realized the ink on the address was "invisible"--some of the numbers had no ink on them. I had to take a marker and gently trace over the address in order for it to be visible.
Cute ornament, but address line not able to read with blue stain
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Winfield, NY) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paint was missing and light on the address line. Could not read clearly.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice