Recipients

Shop By Recipients

6 Feet Apart But Still In My Heart Personalized Wood Postcard customer reviews

6 Feet Apart But Still In My Heart Personalized Wood Postcard - 28333
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute postcard
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love postcards. This was a wonderful gift. My family who i sent it to loved it.
Perfect
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, IL) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived better than expected
Perfect
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it and it looks just like the pic in the order
BEAUTIFUL POSTCARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nyack, NY) - June 6, 2020
The color, the craftmanship, the message = beauty! What a perfect rustic display!!
Adorable postcard
By RACHEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING VALLEY, NY) - June 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought this postcard for my grandmother! She absolutely loved it! It is a thoughtful gift that can touch the heart of just about anyone!
Postcard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon , MI) - July 10, 2020
I got my post card a few days ago not as big as I thought but I love it.
SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 10, 2021
IT WAS A WONDERFUL GIFT. THE PERSON I GAVE IT TO REALLY REALLY LOVED IT. I THOUGHT IT WAS REALLY CUTE BUT IT WAS MUCH SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED IT WAS GOING TO BE!
Cheap
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANATAH, IN) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering gifts off of this website for many years. This is the first time I received a product and was completely disappointed. It is cheaply made and the writing is so tiny you can't read it. I unfortunately will not be giving this as a gift this year.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice