Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Back in the Day Personalized Oversized Anniversary Greeting Card customer reviews

Back in the Day Personalized Oversized Anniversary Greeting Card - 28335
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Everyone needs
By Wendy L R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this it has different things that happened in the year we got married that I forgot about.
THIS IS A MOST ESPRESSO FOR ANYONES ANNIVERSARY OR GRADUATION.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelady, TX) - May 22, 2022
It’s very large and large envelope I got one for my mom and dad and put the date that they were married it turned out perfect and believe me you will want to get a frame for this it’s a very great keepsake
Anniversary card
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and as went to another city came
to them as a wonderful unique surprise in perfect condition and oh so speedy.TY!
Anniversary card
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and as went to another city came
to them as a wonderful unique surprise in perfect condition and oh so speedy.TY!
Fantastic
By Christy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. It came out great with lots of interesting facts. They are going to love it! Thank you for having such precious and unique objects!
Anniversary Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, WI) - February 14, 2022
Loved the petsonalization so much!
Nice personal touch
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
After 27 years of being married it gets more difficult to be creative. This was a whimsical touch.
Nice Gift
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift for a special occasion. Looking forward to sending it to friends celebrating 50 year anniversary.
??
By Kandice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - September 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved it and good quality
Back in the Day Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2021
This card was more than I expected! I was very pleasantly surprised at how big it was! Perfect for my parents anniversary and quick delivery! Very happy with this purchase!
Perfect card
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was so much fun to give my husband on our anniversary. Reminded us of all the fun facts of the year we were married.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 10, 2021
I ordered this for my husband for our 31st anniversary . When it arrived it was better than I expected . It was beautiful . The company did a good job with this product .
50th anniversary card
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIDGEVILLE, OH) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the card as was the recipients- it arrived in a timely manner and was printed exactly as ordered
personal yesteryear day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - September 18, 2020
What a nice card this makes,for that someone special,parents,family. It looks into the time they were born,or,that special event happened,and it's a winner gift every time.
Back in the Day Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - September 18, 2020
I purchased this for my dad's 80Th. He is going to love this...so many facts on this card and great quality!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice