Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Goodbyes Memorial Personalized Lightable Frosted Glass Ornament customer reviews

Goodbyes Personalized Lightable Frosted Glass Memorial Ornament - 28344
Average Customer Review: star rating (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament
By Jerry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northern Cambria, PA) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is even more beautiful in person. The way the light glows through it is just beautiful. Definitely a favorite and going to leave it out year round!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - January 3, 2023
Item is beautiful and everyone I gave them to loved them.
Great Gifts
By Dottie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have a great experience with Personalization Mall. Their products always exceed expectations.
Beautiful ornament
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, OH) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one arrived smashed so I contacted customer service and they shipped another out right away, this time by a different carrier. It arrived in perfect condition and it is just beautiful.
Well done
By David Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was very nice easy to order and arrived very quickly
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - December 16, 2022
Though I did not see the ornament in person the recipient called me and said it was absolutely beautiful!
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - December 16, 2022
Though I did not see the ornament in person the recipient called me and said it was absolutely beautiful!
Beautiful Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - December 8, 2022
I purchased for a friend who lost her husband. The ornament was bigger than I expected but it is beautiful. The ability to light it is also nice!
Beautiful!
By Athena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerlodge , TN) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought tears to my eyes!
Made me cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 7, 2022
This ornament is absolutely beautiful and can match any decor on your Christmas tree or home as you just position one of the lights already on the tree inside the ornament and voila it is beautiful! It makes me happy to see my husband's name on the tree. Almost like he's celebrating along with us!
GREAT ORNAMENT!!!
By Linda E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a remembrance of my parents and I LOVE it!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - October 6, 2022
THis ornament is absolutely beautiful. It is bigger than I thought it would be, and flat-ish, and not like a ball, like I thought. But it is gorgeous.
I will keep it in mind for others...
Beautiful ornament to remember loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 3, 2022
I have purchased this for several friends who have lost a loved one. they all loved it and it looks beautiful on their Christmas trees. It is beautifully made.
Lovely Memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - July 28, 2022
This ornament is a heartfelt memorial to our loved one. Thank you for helping us cherish her memories.
Lighted Memorial ornament
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yates City, IL) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shows well on tree remembering those loved ones we have lost
PERFECT GIFT!
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as Memorial gift. They loved it! It is so nice!
Memorial Frosted Glass Ornament - Gorgeous
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this ornament does not do it justice! This ornament is circular (front and back), but not totally round. It is about an inch thick. The glass is what makes it so pretty, because it has a crackled look. The printed sentiments also turned out beautifully!
Goodbyes Memorial Lightable Frosted Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - January 19, 2022
Bigger then I expected, but Im glad because I LOVE IT
Beautiful but no light or instructions included
By Crystal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier , CA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a loved ones family who just died from cancer. I’m sire this gift will light up a a special space on the Christmas tree. I just don’t know how to make it light up?
The Best ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 13, 2022
I ordered several ornaments for the memory of son and husband deceased and sent same to other family member. They loved them as well as I did and will be treasured forever. Your service was excellent and I will be ordering again.
Goodbyes ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - January 10, 2022
This ornament was very nice, although bigger than I was expecting. The finish on it and the lettering are well done. All in all I was very happy with it.
https://www.personalizationmall.com/Goodbyes-Personalized-Lightable-Frosted-Glas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - January 5, 2022
I was extremely happy with my order! It came fast and was bigger than I thought. Yayare aero!
Exactly what I ordered
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cañon City, CO) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the perfect gift. It looked beautiful and exactly like it did in the picture.
Beautiful & elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 30, 2021
Looks very delicate but also quite substantial. Looks beautiful with the tree lights behind it. Very quick turnaround and on sale in December. Quality is wonderful. A picture does not do it justice. It exceeded my expectations.



Perfect Holiday Remembrance to Cherish!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 30, 2021
I recently lost my sister. A dear friend sent me this ornament at Christmas and, in an instant, my tears were replaced by a smile - at least for a time. It is now apart of my Christmas tree tradition. I, in turn, ordered this as a remembrance for my friends’ grandparents who also tragically passed away just 2 weeks ago. Beautifully crafted! It’s gorgeous!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, TX) - December 29, 2021
Was such an awesome gift for my friend. She absolutely loved it.
Goodbyes ornament
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It turned out great but in the picture on your site it looks round which is what I was hoping for but it’s not round it’s flat and oval but I still love it!
Honorable
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture does this product no justice. It's better then expected. Perfect way to honor a loved one on the holidays
remembrance ornament
By virginia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commack, NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister liked to have it on her tree
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 27, 2021
Great quality!
Goodbye Memorial Frosted Glass Personalized Ornament
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it! It is exactly what I was looking for and more beautiful when you open the box. It was a gift for my Mom as we lost our father in April and she not only loved it but she cried as she put it on the tree. It's a perfect memorial and a treasure to keep forever! Definitely a 5 star gift!
Just adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - December 27, 2021
I received my order, and was totally impressed and satisfied. This ornament was in memory of my dad who passed just before his birthday and Christmas. Was supposed to get my shipping after Christmas. But received on my dad's birthday the 24th. Which made it even more special. The ornament itself was bigger than I expected and brighten my tree even more.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter haven, FL) - December 26, 2021
Beautiful and perfect. Thank you
Goodbyes ornament
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It turned out great but in the picture on your site it looks round which is what I was hoping for but it’s not round it’s flat and oval but I still love it!
Goodbyes Memorial Ornament
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty nice size lightweight to have on tree or hanger
Absolutely stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 23, 2021
This item is absolutely stunning. Much larger than I expected and I know that when my mother in law sees it she will cry.
Very nice!
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty keepsake for a loved one. Highly recommend!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, UT) - December 22, 2021
This ornament is beautiful. Bought them for my boys in memory of their papa and it looks great on the tree. Exactly what I hoped for.
Sentimental Ornament
By Anish S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost my Aunt this year and when I saw this ornament it seemed like a thoughtful gift to give to her kids and my Uncle. My cousin put it on her tree and it glowed softly and touched the heart. Thank you Personalization Mall for making gifts for various occasions- it’s truly appreciated.
Good bye ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - December 21, 2021
Goodbye memory ornament is beautiful
Easy to order, personalize and it arrived on time. Yes I would buy this again. Fabulous company
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice