Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Season To Sparkle Lightable Frosted Glass Engagement Ornament customer reviews

Season To Sparkle Lightable Frosted Glass Engagement Ornament - 28346
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park , NY) - November 8, 2022
I ordered this for my son and his fiancé, who just got engaged. I agree with the others, who said it's larger than expected. I'm very happy with how this looks!
Beautiful ornament
By Wayne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty ornament.
Beautiful ornament
By Andrea Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait for my niece and her fiance to see it. It's a good size and pretty!
Beautiful ornament
By Andrea Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait for my niece and her fiance to see it. It's a good size and pretty!
Love this!
By Jaycee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this as a present for a friend who got engaged recently. It's even cuter than I thought it would be. It's also bigger in size than I expected which was a nice surprise. Love how it has a hole in the back to put a bulb from your tree lights into. Such a neat option!
Perfect
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful ornament for my family.
So Beautiful
By Darlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, MA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so pretty, bigger than expected. My daughter loved it!
Engagement ornament
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, MO) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament and liked the fact you could put it over a Christmas bulb on the tree to show up nicely.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice