50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry & Bright Family Lightable Frosted Glass Ornament customer reviews

Merry & Bright Personalized Lightable Frosted Glass Ornament - 28347
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
beautiful keepsake
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty! I gave this to my daughter's family and they loved it!
It is pretty large but very nice quality!
Christmas gift
By Catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traceys Landing, MD) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for Christmas. Beautiful ornament.
Merry & Bright Family Personalized Frosted Tree Lightable Ornamen
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbor love it so much and so did I. You guys never fell love you all products.
Beautiful ornament - larger than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 15, 2022
Love everything about this ornament, colors are bright and the slightly textured surface and light up feature is perfect!
merry & bright-exactly!
By Lili B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these beautiful ornaments for my three grown children who have little ones and beloved dogs. I think they're going to be pleased with them for many years to come.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, KY) - January 15, 2022
I love the ornaments. Perfect for my sisters.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, KY) - January 15, 2022
I love the ornaments. Perfect for my sisters.
Merry & Bright Family Lightable Frosted Glass Ornament
By Judi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer Lake, CO) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments and I couldn’t be more pleased with them! They are beautiful, especially at night!
Very big!
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Dubuque, IL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my daughter, it is very big and beautiful! She loved it.
Love it!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ava, MO) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's bigger than what we thought it would be, which is nice because we got it for Grandma and with it being this perfect size she can read and see all the details.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 1, 2021
Bright, bigger than expected but perfect!
Merry and bright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - September 29, 2021
It’s very pretty. It’s very fragile
I’m sure my family will love it
Merry & bright ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2020
Very pretty and will make a nice gift for the family
Great quality
By Vonnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised with how pretty this ornament was… And a great surprise to give to our son and his family
Great product. Fast shipping. But, lit appearance underwhelming.
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful custom ornament as pictured. We love the finish, design, and how quickly it arrived. Looks great unlit. Lit appearance is underwhelming compared to advertised photo, but that wasn’t very important to us and we are very happy with this product and consumer experience. We would buy it again. Merry Christmas!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 8, 2020
I love this ornament. It’s just as described. It’s beautiful.
Ornament
By Candice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament! I purchased it for my daughter, I am sure she will love it. Very quick delivery
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 6, 2020
This ornament was bigger than I expected but it is amazing! I love that you can put a light in the back! My son loves to look at it!
Super cute
By Rosemarie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So so happy with this ornament. Its a nice size, coolers pop love it
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, MO) - November 27, 2020
This looked perfect when I received it! I can’t wait to hang it on my Christmas tree and put a light in it!
Gift for Daughters Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - November 23, 2020
She put on tree with light in it. Looks really cute. She loved it.
Frosted Glass ornament
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out Beautifully!
Details and quality great!
Amazing
By Chelsea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than expected. Love the look of t and can’t wait to put it on the tree
Doesn't come with a light
By Katie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament doesn't come with a light, they expect you to stick 1 single light from your Christmas tree into it, that's good until you forget that when taking the tree down and possibly break the ornament because it's still attached to a light bulb....and only the small lights not the big like outdoor bulbs.
Not in a round ball shape
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radnor, PA) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament in picture much better than in person. It is not a round ball ornament like it looks in the picture. It is a flat glass ornament.
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 8, 2022
Buyer beware. Read the description carefully. The ornament is illuminated when you insert one of your tree lights into the back of the ornament. If you have any type of light other than the ones shown in the product description, the illumination will not work.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice