Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry & Married Personalized LED Light Ornament customer reviews

Merry & Married Personalized LED Light Ornament - 28350
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament
Shiny Bright on the Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - December 8, 2022
This was a gift for newlyweds. It looks so beautiful on their tree. It is nice quality and the light is warm.
Delightful!!!!
By Joanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - November 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!!! Even nicer than I thought!!! Surprised that it had an included battery!!!!
????????
Delightful!!!!
By Joanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!!! Even nicer than I thought!!! Surprised that it had an included battery!!!!
????????
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, AZ) - November 5, 2022
This ornament is fantastic. What a cool idea for a light up ornaments. Wish I'd gotten all of my kids these! Very bright and much bigger than you'd think.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, AZ) - November 5, 2022
This ornament is fantastic. What a cool idea for a light up ornaments. Wish I'd gotten all of my kids these! Very bright and much bigger than you'd think.
Very responsive
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a problem with my order. I contacted PM and they responded very quickly and sent me a replacement. Very good customer service. Very pleased.
Christmas LED ornament
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was just as I ordered.
Adorable
By Cindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peach bottom, PA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described!
Loved Beautiful Merry & Married LED Light Ornament
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received Merry & Married personalized LED light ornament in a quick timely manner and was very pleased with this beautiful personalized gift for a friend who recently married. I also liked having the option of choosing to have it come in a gift box, it was worth the extra money. I’ll definitely be shopping with personalizationmall.com again!
Really nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2021
Very happy with my purchase. Bigger than I expected, but a nice product!
Perfect Christmas present for newlyweds
By Francesco S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsboro, AL) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!
Light up ornament
By Shopper (budd lake, NJ) - December 27, 2021
Delightful ornament that lights up and shines brightly! My daughter was delighted wit it!!
It's Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - December 23, 2021
The item is great and shipped out so quickly. It lights up well. Worth the cost. Great Christmas gift!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - December 17, 2021
Absolutely beautiful! My daughter loved it! High quality and it shimmers in the dark.
Happy gesture
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMIT, NJ) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality - nice way to celebrate & forever remember young love.
Beautiful
By Caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy!
Very pretty
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well lit, gave as a gift and they loved it.
Magnificent Ornament
By Francie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful I'm sure my granddaughter is going to love and treasure it.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 11, 2021
Love this product & love how it’s not glass to break !!!
Ornament
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product
A must for new couples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 26, 2021
it is a great gift to give to a new couple to help them create memories
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 7, 2021
We ordered an ornament & were disappointed that it had a scratch through 2 of the letters. Contacted customer service & sent them a picture of the scratch. They sent a replacement one via the same 2 day shipping that we paid for on the original order. Thankfully, we have the ornament in time for an early Christmas celebration for the recipient of this gift.
Led light ornament
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Street, PA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as I expected and it delivered very fast which made me happy
Merry and Married Upside Down
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament; however the hook was put on the wrong side so it hangs upside down.
Merry and married ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 26, 2021
The ornament looks good until you turn the light on. The bulb inside the ornament is so close to the words on the ornament you can not read one of the names. No I would not order again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice