Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I'm Retired! Personalized Whole Bottle Oversized Wine Glass customer reviews

I'm Retired! Personalized Whole Bottle Oversized Wine Glass - 28364
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized oversized wine glass
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!!
Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 25, 2022
The retiree loves it. Other people want one also.
Beautiful gift
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my co-worker. She loves it. The colors are bright and everything was accurate.
Birthday & Retirement Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 19, 2022
Exactly what I wanted to give for a retirement/birthday gift!
Wonderful Christmas gift!
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls City, NE) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother loved his oversized wine glass. He really appreciates the quality of the glass. He will enjoy using the glass when he entertains. Thank you for your eye to quality.
Great Gift
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Personalized Whole Bottle Oversized Wine Glass as a gift. My Co-Worker loved it, it was the perfect gift!!
Great Products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELON, NC) - July 25, 2021
This is my second order placed with this company. I have been pleased with the personalization options, the accuracy of products, and timely shipments. If you need a unique personalized gift, you have come to the right place.
Nicer than expected
By Marybeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s honestly so much nicer than I thought it would be. It came in a box that was perfect for gifting and it’s a very big and sturdy glass
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - June 10, 2021
The wine glass is exactly as described. The letters were perfect and it does hold a whole bottle of wine! It came quicker than I expected and my mom loved her gift! I’m very happy with my purchase.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice