Recipients

Shop By Recipients

No Place Like Home State Personalized House Ornament customer reviews

No Place Like Home Personalized House State Ornaments - 28379
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Daughter loved it - Christmas 2022
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTO, MI) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
No place like home
By Jen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is adorable! It was printed just as I requested, it came in a timely manner and it looks amazing. I bought it for a gift and I am so excited to give it away. I will definitely be ordering more from this website!
Very pretty
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a little smaller than I thought it would be but that’s my fault for not measuring it first. I’m very pleased with it it looks very nice
Personalized ornament
By Carolee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, quick turn around time, excellent service
Perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MI) - December 14, 2020
Beautiful ornament to remember a new home!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - December 8, 2020
Used as a gift for new home. Love that the state outline can be included. Loved that it was both sides. Includes thin ribbon but I add my own. Font is very nice. Ships quickly. I use this company often. Great quality of products.
Excellent Gift!
By Rabie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as described and arrived as scheduled. Beautiful!
Cute
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Cloud, MI) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is super cute! Better in person.
No Place Like Home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - January 11, 2021
I really liked the quality and style, but it was rather small. I wish it was slightly larger. I would also recommend that you provide velvet bags that don't have your advertisement on it. A plain bag would be much more elegant. I threw the velvet bag away.
Doesn’t look as good IRL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2020
This is my least favorite. The photo looks much nicer. I ordered quite a few ornaments through personalization mall and this is the only one that’s disappointing. The font does not look good and didn’t print well. There are different colors bleeding around the edges of the letters and it’s not very sharp. I wouldn’t order this particular style again and unfortunately due to time constraints, I’m stuck giving this as a gift now.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice