Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Message Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Photo Message Personalized Heart Ornaments - 28397
Average Customer Review: star rating (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Heart ornament
By Ramona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly. Beautiful Valentine gift for my husband. Love it!
Perfect
By Marjorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I thought it would look like! Very nice!
Perfect gift.
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heart shape worked well with photo. Product good quality and makes a great ornament gift.
Fantastic ornament!
By Georgean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greentown , PA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with the ornament! Great quality, and fast expedite speed. The recievers of the ornament couldn't believe it!
Fantastic ornament!
By Georgean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greentown , PA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with the ornament! Great quality, and fast expedite speed. The recievers of the ornament couldn't believe it!
Great!
By Vicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality ornament! Love it!
Just perfect!
By Karen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely ornament that captured a wonderful memory!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, IA) - December 22, 2022
Quality is nice and came quickly..nice little gift for grandkids to give parents and aunt
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 21, 2022
Recommend this ornament to everyone. It is just beautiful!
Photo ornament
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville , IN) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m so pleased with these ornaments. They were everything I expected. Would highly recommend them and the price was very reasonable.
Personal Ornaments
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfectly made and made quickly in order to have them for a family Christmas party.
Heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omer, MI) - December 18, 2022
I ordered 3 with the same photo. ONE was OK but 2 of the ornaments cut off the top of the head. I sent a photo of the problem and replacements are being sent. I appreciate the quick response to remedy the problem, especially at such a busy time of year.
Sent as a Christmas present
By Chad W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product shipped on time and arrived in perfect condition. Made an old man cry so it turned out better than I had hoped!!
Memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 16, 2022
This came out beautiful!! I love it!!
Personalized ornament
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! These will make great gifts! So happy with how they came out!
Love it
By Janene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Shores, NC) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these photo ornaments but first time getting this larger size and the matte finish. As always I am never disappointed in the quality. My gift recipients always love them. A beautiful gift. PM is the best!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, NH) - December 12, 2022
The picture came out beautifully capturing a fun memory. You can change the saying if you'd like. Shipping was fast. Would definitely order from here again.
Love these ornaments
By Melinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had these ornaments made for the past 8 years!! I pick a “big event” during the year for each of my children and grandchildren and turn it into a memorial ornament. Their excitement to see what was chosen is fun to watch.
Beautiful product
By THERESA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAHIRA, GA) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift for friends and they look terrific. I know the recipients will be thrilled to receive them. Great job@
Beautiful as always
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is printed beautifully. Everything looks exactly as I would want it to. I’m always amazed at what quality products I get for such a low price.
Unique option!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - October 25, 2022
So fun, customizable and just what I expected as shown on the website. I’ve ordered multiple ornaments for the last 10 years and have always been happily satisfied with all the products.
Awesome
By Annette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo ornament turned out perfectly. The colors, the feel and the pretty bag are perfect. Looking forward to the keepsake for many years
The best personalized Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - September 2, 2022
This is my second year ordering from Personalization Mall for our family Christmas ornaments, and I really love these ornaments! It helps see our family over the years. Such great quality at affordable prices. I encourage every family to get these ornaments!
My granddaughter
By Florence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it came out I am finished all my Christmas shopping already because of the low prices thank you sincerely yours Mrs Florence Scarpaci
Great idea for moms
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother In law loves looking at her grandsons all the time!
Personalized Heart Ornament-3.25” Glossy -2 Sided
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARBONDALE, IL) - March 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 as other 2 are for gifts. The image & lettering is clear & perfect. They also have a beautiful, shiny glazed finish. Each also came with very nice velvet-like gift bags for storage. Very happy with this product! Thank you!
First Christmas together ornament
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful! The photo is crisp and exactly what I sent. My sons girlfriend loved it!! I definitely will be ordering from this site again!
Personalized Heart Ornament
By Karen Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fabulous gift for a neighbor to remind them of home as they move away.
Heart personal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - January 7, 2022
Love it! Perfect!
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - January 7, 2022
Absolutely beautiful the photo is clear and sharp. Perfect keepsake.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - January 5, 2022
I absolutely loved this ornament with my granddaughter’s picture on it.
Personalized ornaments
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a number of personalized ornaments and I was not disappointed. They all turned out beautifully and made wonderful gifts. The turn around time was fast as a placed an order 10 days before Christmas and did not think I would get them in time, but I did. Great service!
Wonderful
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsmoor, FL) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in perfect! Beautiful quality
Heart-shaped ornament for Christmas tree
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage , IN) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing it made the whole family cry such a beautiful gift for Christmas
Much nicer than expected!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this ornament. It turned out beautifully. I didn't remember that it was glass until I got it. It's awesome!
Beautiful
By Candice Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't realize it was a ceramic ornament, but it's absolutely beautiful.
So cute!
By Alyssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my friend in another state & it got there quick in 5 or 6 days!! She absolutely loved it! Love this website!! Second time buying one of these for a friend!
Quality Quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - December 22, 2021
Return customer who has always been satisfied with the custom photo gifts I order. Great quality, great pricing and quick delivery.
My Mom will love it
By Lorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my mom will treasure this ornament with the wedding photo from her and my dad from 1954. My dad passed away in 2017 so she loves having pictures of him around the house and having one to hang on the Christmas tree now will bring her joy. The quality is very nice and the photo turned out great!
Forever in my heart!
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englishtown , NJ) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend of mine who just lost her very best friend. I wanted something that would express the love in her heart for her friend and bring back happy memories. The quality is great and the processing was fast. It was delivered in just a few days from placing the order. My friend absolutely LOVED IT!!!! I will definitely order more photo ornaments in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice