Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Conversation Hearts Personalized Valentine's Day Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Conversation Hearts Personalized Valentine's Day Coffee Mugs - 28398
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice design & quality. My mom loved it ??
By .MICHAEL .. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacobson, MN) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took me awhile to navigate and design and when I checked out I always get some reason my coupon code is not valid and that sucks compared to other companies I deal with but in spite of that the mug, design and photo were classy & now I’ll see next year after many dishwasher cleaning if it still holds its luster
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulan, NY) - January 23, 2022
Very satisfied with the workmanship.
Heart mug
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MI) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our granddaughter. She loves having her own cup with her face on it. Really pleased with it.
Personalized Hearts mug
By JANETT G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT PRODUCT Good quality
Met all expectations and more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 18, 2021
The mug was pretty simple and straight forward but what was above and beyond was the service I received in reply to an issue with the photo being slightly cut off within the heart. Not only did PMall correct the issue, they sent replacement mugs at no cost and had them arrive in time for Valentine's Day.
Excellent responsiveness. Friendly customer service.
LOVE IS 2 CATS
By Ronnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - February 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two cats Trey and Trevor made this up for me as a surprise for Valentine's Day 2021. It arrived days before the holiday and I CAN'T wait to sip my coffee from this very sturdy well made mug on Valentine's Day Sunday. Personalization Mall: A job WELL done! Picture was purrfect! The candy hearts are much clearer to read than the actual candy! Pleased!
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - February 4, 2021
Elegant work and fast delivery
Super Cute Coffee Cup
By Kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANYON LAKE, TX) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations for the low price. Perfect for your Valentine's Day sweetheart. I love it and my spouse will too. Highly recommend.
Cute
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The main photo was a little off center but the rest was ok
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice