Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowflake Kisses From Heaven Personalized Memorial Mirror Ornament customer reviews

Snowflake Kisses From Heaven Personalized Mirror Memorial Ornament - 28403
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - December 26, 2022
Purchased for a friend who just lost a loved one. It was sent directly to her. She absolutely loved it.
Snowflake kisses
By Ulrike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Mtng, PA) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had given these ornaments to my son & daughter-in-law in memory of their fathers , they were beautiful. Unfortunately they were destroyed when their house burned down . I was happy to be able to still replace them.
Nice memorial items
By Denise P. (Port Huron , MI) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as advertised. Shipped on time. Beautiful memorial ornaments.
BEST friend loved it so much
By Kris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott , AZ) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BFF her mom passed away.. I couldn't make it to the funeral. I sent this to her as it was around Christmas she absolutely loved it. She has been my friend 40 yrs..wanted her to know I am here...and wished I could have been there... she is so special and try for everyone but herself... xo
Memorial ornaments
By Roxanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, just as ordered and very happy with it
Snowflake in Heaven
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful I purchased 2 one for myself snd the other for my son and daughter n law. We lost my grandson and this was in memory of him at Christmas. Beautiful ornament.
stunning
By Ella K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second ornament I have purchased from them and they are both beautiful. They also come packaged so damage is done.
Snowflake
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New milford , PA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was amazing! Perfect for a gift for my nephew celebrating his fifth Christmas in Heaven. My sister loved it. Thank you!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 20, 2021
I bought this on a whim because they were half price. However, once the item was received it is even better in person than as described. Fast shipping time and absolutely perfect.
beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara, WI) - December 20, 2021
This is simple and elegant
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 20, 2021
My Brother had the best hugs. So this is the one I wanted
Beautiful
By Antonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great thing
Love the verse
By Marlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and it comes with it's own bag. A little smaller than I thought but ok.
Snowflake ornament
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, perfect in every way! Highly recommend!
so beautiful
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was for my sister i know shell love it its perfect love the shiny mirror
Best thing ive ever ordered from this site!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - December 5, 2021
Ive ordered many items off of this site over the years and by far this is the best quality and piece I have received!
Pickle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WI) - December 4, 2021
I bought this for a friend who just lost her dad. Very nice ornament
, great quality. It will be a great keepsake. Thanks for the great service
Snowflake memory ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Bow, OK) - December 2, 2021
My grandson passed away leaving behind his twin in utero at 20 weeks. I order an ornament every year in his memory so that his living twin will always know his brother watches over him. It was perfect!
Perfect!
By Shopper (Rupert, ID) - November 28, 2021
Item was beautiful and exactly what I was expecting!
Snowflake Kisses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - November 24, 2021
Wonderful keepsake that I bought for a family who lost the head of the household. Beautiful sentiment!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - November 17, 2021
This ornament is so beautiful! Looks amazing on my tree!!
Sparkling Snowflake
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, KS) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament....very well done and decorative bag included. Service and delivery completed in very timely manner.
Perfect
By SUE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROYAL CENTER, IN) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect to hang at the grave site. My sister loved snowfllackes..
Heart Hug
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved SNOW!! She died during a recent gorgeous heavy snow fall. (which was most unusual in our area.) Such comfort to others, as she left the earth & went to Heaven. The message is extremely perfect!! This beautiful ornament & message, truly warmed and hugged the hearts of her friends & family. This lovely remembrance brought comfort to many. "I was so excited to see such a lovely ornament, to give to them as a HUG forever!" The ornament is beautiful!!! Continue to have wonderful special products. I have enjoyed your products for a long time. Thank you!!
Perfect
By Silina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is for my best friend who lost her mother. Her mom was born on Christmas Day so it’s perfect to have this for Christmas as a memory.
She loved it!
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - January 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my close friend who lost her dad to Covid. She loved it. Very unique.
Beautiful craftsmanship
By Monnica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, PA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of the snowflake memorial ornaments for my family. We lost our mother to Covid in Aprul and wanted to remember her. Everyone loved the ornaments. Everything was as we wanted and it looks gorgeous on our trees.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 17, 2020
I could not have ordered a more perfect remembrance for a niece who just passed away. I purchased 3 for her parents and two siblings. Nicely, finished and placed in a black velveteen gift bag.
Snowflakes came out perfect!!
By Elvira D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two and they came so fast snd looked perfect!! Thank you
Christmas gifts
By Suzanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, NY) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these and was so pleased when I received them. Beautifully etched glass!!! Very satisfied!!! Thank you so much for making our Christmas!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 4, 2020
Beautifully etched.
sowflake kisses memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Mtng, PA) - December 1, 2020
Just beautiful !Very happy and looking foward to seeing my family's surprise when they see their father's name on the ornament.
Snowflake ornament
By Ulrike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Mtng, PA) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very very pleased with the beautiful snowflake memorial ornaments ! They will be a treasured keepsake for my family to remember our loved ones.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELBY, OH 44875, OH) - November 22, 2020
good piece
Gorgeous
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, WA) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeo memorial ornament. Beautiful addition to our Christmas tree
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, SD) - November 16, 2020
I ordered two of these beautiful snowflake ornaments, one for myself and one for a gift. They arrived in perfection condition in a cute little storage bag. I can't wait to put it on the tree!
Beautiful and strong
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonvillle, WI) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
When showing my daughter, she dropped it onto the hardwood floor. We we so scared it would have broken or at least chipped. It was perfect! The ornament itself was beautiful. Engraving was perfect. My only disappointment was the gift box. It was cheap. I will purchase a separate one and don’t advise anyone pay extra for the gift box.
Snowflake mirror memorial ornament
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for to add a little spirit to the holidays sin e my mom passed. Absolutely perfect.
Dissappointed
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needles, CA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sentence wasn’t complete…, chopped off.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice