Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Perfect Little Snowflake Personalized Mirror Baby Ornament customer reviews

Our Perfect Little Snowflake Personalized Mirror Baby Ornament - 28405
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Turryqunia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This snowflake came out so lovely and exactly as the pictured showed. I love it
Perfect Snowflake
By Jennifer joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a puppy's first Christmas and the recipient was thrilled to receive it and is a memory always.
Love it!
By Jami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament turned out so nice! Very beautiful and really reflects hanging on the tree so it really stood out!
Not just for babies!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this as a holiday gift for our good friends. We have moved away from each other and this ornament is perfect since we can compose a specific message.
Christmas ornament
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful and quick shipping
Perfect!
By Hosanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and just what I wanted for my daughter's first ornament.
Snowflake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoosick Falls, NY) - December 6, 2021
Purchased for my great niece's first Christmas. It is a beautiful keepsake! PMall has never disappointed me.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierce, NE) - November 30, 2021
The puechase arrived promptly and is beautiful. I will order from you again.
Remembrance
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my first granddaughter, so that she will always remember how much I love her.
Beautiful
By Jimmia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, VA) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a beautiful ornament. I got this for my granddaughter and I love it.
Very Pretty Ornament
By Eliabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, KS) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful, shiny and eye-catching on our Christmas tree.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Chesterfield, VA) - January 7, 2021
Mother loved ornament
Perfect
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks so beautiful hanging on my friends tree, for their baby girl! Thank you!
Bright & Shiny
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted an ornament that a child and parents can use on any tree. Whether you have multicolored ornaments or decorating a tree in just gold, silver, white, this ornament can be placed on any tree. Love it!
Updated review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 4, 2020
My first ornament ordered was received broken but they immediately replaced it and we are very happy with the new ornament and customer service.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Lisa Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly gorgeous - such a lovely ornament for first Christmas for a baby girl with unique name!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - November 28, 2020
My family loves the ornament for my niece. This has made our holiday even more brighter!!!!!
Little Snowflake Mirror Ornament
By Stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, NY) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, but I didn’t actually realized it would be a mirror haha! This is a perfect gift for anyone.
Sweet Keepsake Ornament for Special Moments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 22, 2020
I ordered several of these ornaments to celebrate special moments for my family. I ordered one for each of my grandchildren celebrating their birth. I ordered one for each of my kids celebrating their wedding day. I ordered this ornament for me celebrating the members of my family. The ornaments are beautiful!
Snowflake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - November 7, 2020
Very happy ordered many more.
Our own precious snowflake!!
By Donna J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my husband and I love this ornament for our granddaughter's 2nd Christmas!
Beautiful! Just What I Ordered!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowflake mirror ornament is perfect! It is a special gift to give to celebrate a baby's birth. It becomes a lifelong treasure.
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - September 24, 2020
Really beautiful. Will look great on the tree. It will reflect the lights, just right!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice