Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You're My Missing Piece Personalized Mini Heart Puzzle customer reviews

You're My Missing Piece Personalized Photo Heart Puzzle - 28414
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Buy
By Angeria Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - February 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great inexpensive gift and the shipping was very fast
Hubby enjoyed this keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 11, 2021
I bought this as a gift to my husband with one of his favorite pictures of us. Once he put it together he was taken back by the personal touch. The puzzle pieces are strong and not flimsy. They all fit together and the size is exact to the description. The only thing is that it came undone and my husband did not know what it looked like so he was confused. But since I knew we worked on it and he appreciated the thought. It came in a nice bag and keepsake box. So affordable for a personal gift.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - February 25, 2021
Not only was the quality amazing, it was a blast putting it together
Perfect
By JaWanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ....loved this as an addition to my Valentine's Day Gift to my love.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morrow, GA) - February 23, 2021
Got this for a date night idea and she loved it
Very good
By Gwynette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a hit. My husband thinks it's awesome and everyone who saw the pictures said it's the best and very sweet and romantic ??
Puzzle
By Angelica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton , MD) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my puzzle on a Tuesday, it shipped the same day and arrived on a Thursday! Everything turned out perfect and there were no missing pieces. Loved it.
Great
By Alan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it.
Great puzzle !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TN) - February 16, 2021
I ordered it for my bride for Valentine's day, It came on time and she absolutely loves it. Not to hard to assemble and looked exactly like the ad. Definitely worth buying this !!
He loved it
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful and shipping was so fast for it being customized!!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - February 9, 2021
The puzzle is so cute! But it is kinda small but I think it’s really adorable and my boyfriend is going to love it.it came on time before Valentine’s Day it took about 11 days to receive it.
sitting next to the other puzzle heart that you sell
By Rebecca Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (janesville, WI) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a big hit with my mate! turned out perfect
Not to bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - October 24, 2022
I was disappointed in the size of the puzzle. I didn't see the dimensions when I made the order, but overall it arrived when it said it would and was very cute. She loved it. The picture and words came out precise.
Need More Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - February 7, 2022
Very nice blanket. I wish it had more color, other than that it is very nice.
very small
By Lakeisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this puzzle is very small, cute, but small
Love puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - February 17, 2021
Ordered this for my wife as a Valentine’s Day gift was a little disappointed in the quality and size. But overall a cool gift
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice