Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Am Special Birth Info Personalized Baby Blanket customer reviews

I Am Special Birth Info Personalized Baby Blankets - 28422
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - September 16, 2022
It was a welcome gift for my friends new baby. They love it!
Absolutely Beautifully Done
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com is my go to for all my baby shower gifts. This time my gift was lost in the mail. I was so pleased that it was rectified immediately. I so pleased with the customer service. The parents was so happy receiving their personalized blanket that they will treasure forever.
For grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - August 25, 2021
Very pleased with appearance of product and I know that my daughter will love this and something my grandson will also love.
Perfect baby gift
By Karen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving sherpa baby blankets as baby gifts for years and have received nothing but wonderful feedback from new parents of how specialties blankets are and how they become the babies favorites. Soft, warm, special.
loved as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 27, 2021
This was a gift for my niece baby girl. she loved the color and the details.
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - May 4, 2021
I ordered this blanket minutes after my grandson was born, for his parents. Being their very first child and living so far away from home, wanted to send them something special. It arrived within a week and my daughter loved it, brought tears to her eyes. She thinks I paid way more than I did, it’ll be out little secret lol. Now that we have pictures of the baby, I’ve ordered her a Mother’s Day gift from the company because I was so please with the quality.
I love this so much!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North hollywood, CA) - February 26, 2021
The Sherpa on this blanket is good quality and soft and cute! The front of it is just amazing. The colors and how my baby girl’s info is on it is sooo cool.
Personalized blanket
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trotwood, OH) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very beautiful way to commemorate my first grandchilds birth. I bought it as a 1st birthday gift ... Great idea right?
Personalized blanket
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trotwood, OH) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very beautiful way to commemorate my first grandchilds birth. I bought it as a 1st birthday gift ... Great idea right?
So So Soft
By Nesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this blanket for a friend. She and her husband loved it.
Perfect Keepsake
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - September 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves this blanket and keepsake!
Birth Blanket
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLOW WOOD, OH) - September 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recepients loved it.
Beautiful, memorable throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - February 12, 2021
Ordered this product as a gift for my grandson—-it exceeded expectations and is such a special way to memorialize the details of his birth. It’s a large size which makes it easy to read. Highly recommend for those special someone’s in your life.
Did not have correct year on it
By Venessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket soft
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice