Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Woodland Personalized Baby Milestone Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Woodland Adventure Personalized Baby Milestone Fleece Blanket - 28432
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and so soft!
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, SD) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is larger and so much softer than I thought it would be — which I love and appreciate! It would have been great if I had checked the correct spelling on the blanket before I hit the final purchase button — my fault! I’ll be ordering another blanket with the right name! ;-)
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, PA) - February 8, 2022
Ordered for my DIL's baby shower. So soft & super cute! Can't wait to watch our grandson grow on this blanket. Also got the matching receiving blanket. Love them both! Baby's name on them makes them more special. Great quality!
Baby soft blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 25, 2022
The Milestone Fleece Blanket is so soft and so pretty. Just love it!!!
Baby Shower Gift For Sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 1, 2021
This product is SOOOO stinking cute. The blanket is SUPER soft and will feel so good on a baby. It may even become a daily blanket my sister uses for herself. The personalization is just right and the woodland creatures are to die for.

10/10 would recommend this product.
Adventure Begins
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my Great-Nephew
my Neice loved it!
Excellent turnaround time.
Wonderful
By Lillian V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, it was a gift that they loved. Thanks
Love this!!!
By Shakeeda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my godson so we can capture his milestones and his parents and I love it!!!
Milestone Blanket
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is very nice! Great size! And so soft! My granddaughter will love it!
So Cute
By Phyllis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my expected Grandson. My son and daughter in law love it.
It is so soft and having his name on it makes it so special.
Just wish they offered the frames in a darker tone than just white because I would have purchased them too.
Milestone blanket
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and so soft!!
Milestone Blanket
By Chelsey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft and bigger than I expected. Worth the price. Love it!
Blanket
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, OK) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute, soft blanket for a baby!
Very quick delivery
Baby Milestone Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, TN) - January 20, 2021
So soft and beautiful
This is perfect
By Sydney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richeyville, PA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this and she cried! Adorable. Sweet. Soft.
Beautiful blanket
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the quality of the blanket. However disappointed that the "s" was not on the "adventure begin(s). I will call that my fault but I think someone could have called for verification. Extremely sad that it is not perfect.
Cute Baby Shower Gift
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEL AIR, MD) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend for her baby shower. It was the perfect theme for her. The material is thin but very soft. One side of the blanket was a bit longer than the rest but not so noticeable that it makes it unusable. I do wish it came with frames for the price. Overall it turned out just as pictured and I am sure she will get lots of use out of it.
Monthly Baby Blanket
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAYMORE, MO) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice blanket but much larger than expected. May be too large to get it all within one photo of the baby on a blanket.
Nice!
By Joannie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size and the fabric. Failed to clarify that it does not come with a marker for the months. After all that is why you are buying it for.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice