Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Red & White Family Christmas Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Red & White Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - 28444
Average Customer Review: star rating (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Family trip memories
By Wynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalizing ornaments from here each year for my children, so they have college memories to look back on. Our family took a trip to Vegas for the NFR on Dec and I could not find an ornament I liked, thanks to Personalization Mall I created us an ornament.
Amazing
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, picture is perfect and arrived so fast.
the ornament is very clear and crisp....
By dana I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out better than I thought it would be...It was a pleasant surprise the detail and quality of the ornament
Photo ornament
By DaraAnne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirsdale, FL) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments- you can put a photo on one side to make it even more personal with name on the other. Flat, sturdy and pretty
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 11, 2023
This is going to be a great gift for my kids next year. Being on sale is even better.
Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENLO PARK, CA) - January 11, 2023
Great ornaments!
Beautiful ornament!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful… clear vibrant photo with names printed in different fonts with a bright red background. Love it! … and a bonus after Christmas sale!
Perfect ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - January 7, 2023
Beautiful bright red color , very well made , love them as ordered 3
Simply the best!
By Alionia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the products I have ordered from here! Well made, beautiful, fast delivery, great prices.
Excellent for large family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 28, 2022
I loved this ornament and the ability to add so many names was perfect for our family. Just wish it had the year. I should have put that on the back.
Better then expected
By pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print & quality of the ornament was better then expected. Very pleased
Love this item, we get one every year!
By Rhea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this ornament! We get one every year and put any special memories in words on the ornament and a picture on the other side.
Great product and company
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality and price of my order. Shipping was also very good.
Picture perfect
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochise, AZ) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size and weight for the tree. Beautifully done.
Super Cute
By SUSAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKSVILLE, FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality and lovely keepsake
Congrats Ornament
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Early decision congratulations for granddaughter. She will love it! Took a bit longer to arrive than usual but this is Christmas...
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round O, SC) - December 22, 2022
Beautiful, Good Quality, and Received Early...
Merry Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 20, 2022
This ornament was brightly colorful and cheery! Picture was well centered, what I hoped it would look like. 6th or 7th ornament I’ve ordered and haven’t been disappointed yet!
Absolutely beautiful
By CAROL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was so impressed with the ceramic ornament! Beautiful done . I purchased another one for my sister-in-law! She loves it too!
Merry Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , CO) - December 19, 2022
I have these beautiful ornaments made for all 25 of my family members every year! They are cherished by each and every single person that receives one!
Awesome Product
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and good quality!
Great gift
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach , TX) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a very special and personal gift!
Perfect!
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these and they are perfect! They are solid. I'd say they are ceramic. Couldn't be happier!
Better than expected!
By George A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew this would be a great ornament, but when it arrived, I saw the quality! It is absolutely wonderful! And has some weight to it! It is for my brother and his 2 kids for their first Christmas in their new home!
Love it!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great personalized gift idea for a group.
Red & white family Christmas ornament.
By LAURA J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so wonderfully! It perfectly commemorates a very special day shared by my daughters & myself!
Perfect!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They will love it!!!
Beautiful ornament
By Jessy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raccoon, KY) - December 28, 2021
I have loved everything I have ever ordered from this company! Everything always arrives super fast and is amazing quality.
Awesome personalized ornament with whole family's names
By Sondra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, WI) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Great keep sake
Red & White personalized family ornament
By LINDA ANN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this ornament. Great product and great service.
The Best
By Kristi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've ordered this style ornament before (with a different design) and just love them. Placing my order was super easy, and we received it so fast. I really love that you're able to preview before purchasing. A huge thank you to the PM employees!
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 22, 2021
Quality is great and personalization came out perfect!
2021 ornament
By leslie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norristown, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful personalization
Love how they can put all our names on it. On both sides
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 17, 2021
A very nice ornament
Cute stocking stuffer
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift in this price range!
Red/white family names ornament
By B.L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Got one for every family member for their respective trees
Perfect
By Calleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, MS) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect! Super happy with how it turned out!
Personalized Yearly Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2021
Family loves this years ornament. Keeping our tradition going.
Personalized Ornament
By Melinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size and love the personalized of this Ornament and the Photo turned out so good. Great job and can't wait to give as a gift to my daughter.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice