Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Geo Prism Wedding Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Geo Prism Wedding Personalized Ornaments - 28465
Average Customer Review: star rating (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 2, 2023
This ornament turned out perfect! It’s beautiful and excellent quality! Love it!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchville, NJ) - December 26, 2022
Another great ornament from Personalization Mall.
They never disappoint. Highly recommended.
Great and super easy!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament for a newly wed couple. Easy to order and arrived early. Item is just as pictured.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 22, 2022
This ornament turned out so well! I had it made for my daughter and her husband, can't wait to give it to them. The picture is very clear.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 21, 2022
Nice gift for the newlyweds and their 1st holiday together.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 16, 2022
What a beautiful Christmas gift for my Son and Daughter in love! They absolutely love it!! Thank you!!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - November 13, 2022
The ornament is FANTASTIC! High quality,just beautiful I can't wait to give it to the newlyweds on Christmas.
It will be a treasured ornament as time goes by.
Wedding
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chavies, KY) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament.
Very Satisfied
By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased an ornament for my Grandson and his wife to commemorate their first Christmas as a married couple.
The picture and wording are beautiful. I will be purchasing items again.
Wedding ornament
By Shopper (Millwood, NY) - January 6, 2022
I was so excited to find this ornament--the design is the same as the wedding invitations for this couple! It is a great gift for their first tree!
Christmas Gift
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this beautiful ornament to our daughter and son-in-law for Christmas and they loved it. The Geo Prism design exemplified their wedding theme and the craftmanship was spot on. They were also appreciative of the packaging it arrived in. My husband and I were so pleased with the ornament that we have ordered one, using a different style and design, for ourselves from our 1988 wedding!
beautiful and fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 3, 2022
My daughter and son in law were happy to get this gift. Nice additional to their Christmas tree.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, OH) - January 2, 2022
It was a beautiful item, great quality and made for a wonderful gift. Thanks
Beautiful Wedding ornament
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament so much this is the 2nd one I have purchased. Now 2 of my daughters have a special wedding ornament for the year they got married. Highly recommend.
Personal ornament
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and arrived before christmas
Prism wedding ornament
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the prism ornament for our godson who married recently and it was beautiful! We received it before Xmas like promised and they were so happy with it! We bought their engagement ornament last year from here also! We will continue to use this co. as they have been awesome and quality is great!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - December 24, 2021
Excellent quality, comes with a beautiful red velvet pouch and was shipped very quickly. Would definitely buy again redesigned the ornament to have a picture of myself with each of my granddoggies. Precious gift
Geo prism wedding ornament
By Carol Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Twp, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. Nice surprise for the bride and groom
Awesome wedding ornament
By Tammi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out great and it arrived in only two days!!!
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - December 22, 2021
Our wedding ornament is beautiful. Easy to order. Arrived early. Would order again.
simply beautiful
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NC) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderful and is a perfect little gift for the newlyweds
Gift for my daughter and son in law
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my newly married daughter and son in law for an early Christmas present. I did not see it in person, but they loved it and sent a photo of it on their Christmas tree.
Ornament
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful. Good quality.
Perfect gift for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 16, 2021
The newlyweds were thrilled with this lovely personalized ornament .
Ornament
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved the ornament I bought. It came really fast and picture was clear. Very happy!
First Christmas Married
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Done so well. They were so happy to receive it.
Beautiful
By MARGARET O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, WI) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out amazing! I love it.
Perfect gift for the lovely couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NC) - December 1, 2021
The ornament makes a lovely keepsake for the years to come
Wedding Ornament
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well made and very beautiful. I had an issue with the 1st one they made, called them, and they quickly remade it. I've ordered many ornaments from them over the years, all are beautiful.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestport, NY) - November 30, 2021
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - November 20, 2021
I was very happy with the product it turned out perfect. Great customer service.
Geo Prism Wedding Personalized Ornament
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. My son and daughter-in-law will love it! Highly recommend this ornament.
Exceptional quality
By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, CT) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament feels like polished stone. Looks and feels more expensive than what I paid. Very happy with purchase.
Wedding Christmas Ornament
By Felice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle Park, NJ) - November 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ;-) This wedding photo of my daughter and new son-in-law came out beautiful. I am very happy with my purchase. Nice quality and fast shipping too.
Their Wedding at Sunset
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - October 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her new husband will be thrilled with this gift for their 1st Anniversary & Christmas Gift. Both the ornamental stand & ornament with their pictures on it are just beautiful!

We would definitely recommend these two pieces!
Wedding ornament
By Drenna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful as always
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - July 8, 2021
Personalization Mall makes the best ornaments ever! They always come out just as you designed it. Love them so much. They are very fast too.
Beautiful, Just Right
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the ornament and cannot wait to give it to my son and daughter-in-law. The weight is nice and heavy. I am concerned that the ribbon will not hold the ornament on the tree....but....that can be fixed. The ornament is beautiful. The ornament also matches the engagement one I had ordered previously and I like that. I highly recommend this item.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 9, 2021
The ornament was beautiful! Just what I had wanted!
Perfect Christmas Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta town, NY) - January 8, 2021
Ordered for my husband and he loved it. He thought it was very original. Also the prism matched our centerpieces from our wedding which was a beautiful detail he pointed out to me. Loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice