Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Noah's Ark Personalized Baby Boy Christmas Ornament customer reviews

Precious Moments Noah's Ark Personalized Baby Boy Christmas Ornament - 28562
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Shopper
By Nola S. (Alexandria, MN) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these gifts for Christmas!
Perfect ornament
By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my newest Christmas ornament. It's beautifully done and looks great
Adorable
By Bradley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. Just what I pictured.
Very pleasant transaction
By Vincent A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the item quality, but the whole interaction was pleasurable and prompt.Highly recommended
Great Nephew’s First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - October 11, 2022
My niece just texted me a picture of their new ornament. She was thrilled with it and the personalization looked great.

What a nice way to celebrate a first Christmas without spending a fortune!
So cute!
By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Exactly what I wanted!
Baby 2022 Ornament
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and the choice for 1st and middle name.
great baby gift
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice to be able to put a customized message on the back.
The new Grandparent that this was purchased for was well pleased .
By Ernestine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ORNAMENT WAS OF VERY GOOD QUALITY AS EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE PURCHASED HAS BEEN.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - January 3, 2022
Quick delivery, friendly service, beautiful - high quality ornament. Love it !
Really nice
By Evon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so much prettier in person.
Christmas ornament
By DIANE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANBURY, NJ) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was given as a gift. The recipient loved it.
Outstanding!!
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUILFORD, NY) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised how nice the ornament turned out. I am still so excited about giving it to my Great Nephew's parents. Can't wait to see their reaction.
So darling!
By PRINCESS C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLDWATER, OH) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made!
I hope my friends will enjoy it as much as I do!
Happy
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, NE) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Precious Moments Noah's Ark Baby Boy Christmas ornament for my new grandson, and it is perfect. Love all the unique details on the wood. Happy with my purchase.
Perfectly Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - November 12, 2021
Perfect size, design, colors and personalized beautifully. Precious in every way!

Beautiful ornament
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finlayson, MN) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Noah ark personalized ornament is beautiful. Speedy delivery also
Adorable ornament!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! It’s so much nicer than other plastic personalized ones from other companies that look cheap. It is nice porcelain and will be a cherished keepsake for my grandson’s first Christmas. Shipping was very fast also and I had it in just few days.
Great addition to previous purchases
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ever since my grandkids were born each Xmas they get a dated Precious Moments ornament so by the time they are 18 yrs old & leave home, they will have enough to decorate their first Xmas tree from Grandma & the value increases so it is a wise investment.
Zander
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH CANTON, OH) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out great, we got the ornament quickly and again it turned out perfect.
Perfect gift iten
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 25, 2021
Ornament is perfect, very nice. All ornaments that I have ordered in the past have been better than expected!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - June 10, 2021
I'm very happy with all of the items in this collection. Great quality, great personalization great design
Baby !st Christmas
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these Noah Baby Boy Ornaments.
It turned out perfect. The daughter's loved them.

Keepsake
By Karlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo , NJ) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came out beautiful. Ordering was easy and delivered promptly.
wooden Xmas ornament "Baby's First"
By Merry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very nice. Exactly as described. Fast shipping. Definitely A+++
Noah's Ark ornament
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a lovely ornament.
Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - January 10, 2021
The ornament is adorable and so nice that you can personalize it on the back for a wonderful keepsake.
So cute and perfect for a new baby!
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order for numerous ornaments. Grandchildren, children and my friends new grandson. Unfortunately this Noah’s ark ornament had a small misprint on it and I sent a email explaining the problem. Personalizationmall.com was great and sent the corrected ornament in such a quick turn around that it made it back to me before Christmas. I highly recommend personalizationmall.com.
I love my ornament
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
You did an excellent job on this.
Beautiful
By Dolly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out darling and I just love it!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, IA) - November 29, 2020
The ornament was exactly as described and arrived promptly.
good quality
By Coralene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with our newest great grandson's 1st Christmas ornament. It is well done and is a wonderful addition to our family tree!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, VT) - November 7, 2020
Wanted a special ornament for my newest grandson born in May. This is perfect!
Baby Boy Christmas Ornament
By Ines P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gist is precious!!. Good quality, beautiful ornamentation, perfect engraving, just ready to be displayed. Love it. A forever memento.
First Christmas Ornament
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my grandson's first Christmas, I received it a few days ago. I am so happy with the quality and personalization on it. I can't wait to send it to him soon!!!
Great product / Weak Printing
By samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product. I was able to create just what I wanted. However, when it came in the printing was very weak. The colors are not bold or bright but are faded and the words are not sharp. I hope this ornament lasts for years and does not lose any color.
Would have liked to have stronger color and sharper image and text. But grateful for the item.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russells Point, OH) - November 6, 2021
Bought for grandson’s first Christmas.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice