Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Youthful Name For Girls Personalized Kids Face Mask customer reviews

Youthful Name For Girls Personalized Kids Face Mask - 28688
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toney, AL) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected, love it.
Perfect
By Heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldfield , IA) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mask easy to wear and clean kids love them
Lavy
By Robin A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine Bridge, NY) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it.
Lovely thought!!!
By Swandolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her mask!!! She will be able to bring it on vacation with her and won't have to worry about anyone taking her mask.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 9, 2021
Gift for my niece and she loved it!
Girls Personalized Mask
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, KY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and color, along with the print are great!
Personalized Masks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 27, 2020
Great quality/fast shipping turnaround, as usual! I highly recommend Personalizationmall.com for gift-giving!
Map
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - October 22, 2020
Came on time & was just as I ordered
face mask
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saybrook, IL) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as pictured! Love it
Kids Face Mask
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - August 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was excited to wear her personalized face mask on the first day of school and she wears it every day in school.
Kids Face Mask
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - August 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was excited to wear her personalized face mask on the first day of school and she wears it every day in school.
Happy faces!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEAVENWORTH, KS) - August 28, 2020
I ordered 3 of these personalized masks, one for myself, one for my daughter, and one for her cousin. My daughter's came with an ear strap almost off so I contacted customer service and they had absolutely no problem replacing the item and it was done quickly. We love our masks and the service we received!
Perfect Girl Mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - August 24, 2020
The personalized face mask fits well and great-granddaughter loved that the mask shows her name and initial. The mask is well made, colors are bright, and personalization was exactly as I requested. Delivery was quick.
Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 23, 2020
My grandkids really were excited to see their names on the mask. Now it’s easier making them wear them
My granddaughter thought her mask was pretty cool!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not get to see the mask, but I have been told it was super cute, fit well, and that my two granddaughters liked wearing a mask that had their own Name on it.
youth mask
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality mask, the color could be more vibrant but still pretty
Great mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 3, 2020
I wanted a mask for the school year that had no way of getting mixed up with anyone else’s after taking it off for lunch or something. My daughter has an uncommon name so this mask is perfect for her to not lose it or mix hers up with a classmate
Wonderful
By Tonya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall does a great job in personalizing items to your specification. Will always order from this company. I am very pleased!!!
Kids face mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 1, 2020
Love it
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 1, 2020
I love it. The mask is for my 6 year old granddaughter. Just want to make sure if she has to do back to school she would have a mask with her name on it.
Comfortable
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids like them. The fabric is soft and comfortable. I found the adjustment beads are hard to put on but the quality of the mask is good
They absolutely loved them but Too large loops for ears
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first the kids said no they are way too big 8 and 10 year olds so they wrapped the elastic in a way it fit perfect wrapping around their heads and now they LOVE it
Grandkids lived these madjs
By Carla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 grandchildren absolutely love these masks. A very special gift mask.
Child face mask
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat , NJ) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the mask. It is light enough for a child to feel comfortable in.
Girls Facemask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulina, LA) - July 17, 2020
We soooo love this product. Fits perfectly.
Personalized mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City , LA) - July 7, 2020
I bought for my 8 year old granddaughter & she loves it. The only thing I wished they had was an adjustable clasp to fit a little better but, other than that it’s perfect.
Fun mask!
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute with granddaughters name all over it. A little large for first grader but easily stitched ear loops to make smaller. She will return to school in style
Great product!
By Shandri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My child loves it and it looks great!
Perfect item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, AL) - July 5, 2020
My children love their masks!!!
Cute mask, but needs a nose clip
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids loved the personalized masks, and the adjustable ear loops are great for kids. They fall down even when fitted, so we had to add nose clips.
It would be great if they had nose clips added to the design.
Personalized Child's Mask
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mask arrived in a timely amount of time. It is really cute but was to big for my 8 year old granddaughter around the ears.
Cute, but too big for little child
By Juliana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my young child thinking it would fit or have a way to shorten it, but it is too big for her. The child size fits an adult.
Mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - August 2, 2020
Not crazy about the ear straps
Children's Masks
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constantia, NY) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and will be wonderful for school My only suggestion is to be careful of kid's age and size. They run a little big for toddlers
Kids face mask
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (connersville, IN) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, but larger than kid size, and is too big
A bit flimsy and too big for young children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - September 20, 2021
I figured this shouldn’t be a problem for my 4 year old but it’s the same size as my cloth mask - much too big and flimsy, even with the adjustments. The mask would be fine (still not ideal but ok) for a kid 6 or 7 years or older, but definitely not under.
Kids mask
By Tecali B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, GA) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too big to be a kid mask
I gave a 3 because of size not quality
TIES
By DONNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarklake, MI) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ties were very tricky to pull through
Nice Mask but...
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, NC) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The masks were very nicely made BUT the some assembly required for the adjustable pieces for the elastic on the sides is hard! There is no helpful hints as to get these pieces onto the elastic sides they are just inside a small baggie with the mask! Finally after about 30 minutes and a small safety pin I got all the adjustable pieces on 2 masks!
Too Big, but nicely made
By Nichole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armagh, PA) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nicely made however for my 10 year old and 7 year old daughters they are still too big and will have to make some adjustments in order to fit them.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice