50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurels of Love Personalized Wedding Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Laurels of Love Personalized Wedding Tumbled Stone Coasters - Set of 4 - 28704
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
GREAT GIFT
By KATHLEEN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a set of these as a Christmas present.....absolutely stunning!!
My niece and her family loved it! It's one of those things you want, but don't buy it for yourself.
Tumbled stone coaster set
By Georgia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a 50th wedding anniversary gift! It is very well done! I’m very pleased & excited to give these as a wedding gift!
Beautiful coasters!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - September 23, 2022
Absolutely LOVE how these look!! Quality is very good!
Excellent
By Kelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. I couldnt be happier
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - July 30, 2022
Love this item. Bought several for wedding and Christmas gifts
Personalized Wedding Tumbler Coasters
By Francette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - June 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the coasters and they look great. My daughter is going to love them
Great gift
By Celestina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic sta., NJ) - June 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd set I purchased and loved each one. Beautiful personalized gift.
Great customer service and love the product
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMERCE CITY, CO) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my son and his wife for their wedding shower. I love them. The first ones came and due to natural cracks in the material, I didn't think that they would last. I contacted Personalization Mall and they made it right. So impressed!
Very nice coasters
By Sonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters looked exactly like the picture and the quality was great. I would recommend these coasters.
Sandstone Coasters - 50th Anniversary
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these Coasters for a 50th Wedding Anniversary. They are so nice and a personal gift that they can use and not just set around in their way. I have also bought Sandstone Coasters for Wedding Gifts and everyone that I have given them to absolutely love them! I don't have to leave home when I have a Wedding or Anniversary Gift to buy...I just go online to "Personalization Mall" and order my gift, and wait for it in the mail!!! You can't go wrong with these!
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - June 10, 2021
Excellent quality and looks just like the picture. Very satisfied!
Coaster set
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, OR) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way it came out. Looks great and will be a great memory for my nephew's wedding date.
QUALITY OF PRODUCT
By elisabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS PRODUCT FOR MY MOTHER'S 100TH BIRTHDAY AS A GIVE AWAY TO PLACE IN OUR GIFT BAGS. THE COASTERS AND PRINT ARE LOVELY AND CAME JUST AS PICTURED ON THE SITE. IN FACT, WE LIKED THEM SO MUCH I PLACED A SECOND ORDER TO SEND TO FAMILY IN FRANCE AND CANADA. I WOULD ORDER AGAIN WITH PERSONALIZATION MALL ANYTIME!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - January 7, 2021
So pleased with how these tumbled stone coasters turned out! Beautiful and yet very useful. I ordered them as a Christmas gift and they were well received. Two of them arrived slightly damaged and PM was very quick to send a replacement (well done, PM)!
Great!
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent these to friends as a wedding gift and they said they love them!
Beautiful ciasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 24, 2020
Love these and the bride did also. They was perfect with her decor.
Nice looking coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - October 20, 2020
They did a really nice job, looks beautiful. Can't wait to give these to my son for his wedding.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 1, 2020
Very beautiful and sturdy material. Exactly as pictured couldn't be more happier with my purchase. Got here sooner than expected as well.
Beautiful when they are correct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - January 13, 2021
These are gorgeous but I ordered for a gift and one of the coasters were discolored and they would not honor an exchange because they were personalized
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice