Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspiring Teacher Personalized Mini Notepad Set of 3 customer reviews

Inspiring Teacher Personalized Mini Notepads - 28767
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great teacher gift,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, MA) - December 18, 2022
I purchased this for my student teacher! One of the personalizations wasn’t correct, and customer service was super helpful. Will buy again!
Perfect teacher gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Note pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - December 17, 2022
Very nice detail
Personalized mini notepads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2022
Omg they are perfect my granddaughters are so excited to give these to their teachers , they use sticky notes all the time now they will have personalized ones to use hope they like them as much as we do they arrived quickly great gift
Mini Notepad Set
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these notepads. The teacher will love them even more!!
Excellent
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crockett, TX) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the note pads
Nice and neat
By Hyon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great notepads for work
So cute and perfect
By Jerrisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I don't have to sign my name or anything. Having it personalized just adds that special touch to my notes.
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, IN) - May 7, 2022
Nice size. Very bright and love the three different sayings
a great teacher
By Patsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a teacher gift, this stationary tops the chart. Any teacher would like this or any elementary teacher. What a perfect gift.
Exactly what i wanted
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These note pads came out adorable! The coloring is great and the quality is nice also! It’s exactly what you see in the picture.
Cute teacher gifts!
By Toni Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter who is a new teacher. So nice to have something to write on instead on scrap paper!
Very appropriate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENTOR, OH) - November 17, 2021
Being a retired teacher I know firsthand what a perfect gift this is. You never can have too many notepads, and being personalized makes them even more special.
The Teacher loved them!
By DOREEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEY BISCAYNE, FL) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a perfect little gift! As a former teacher, I would get lots of note cards & notepaper. These are great for a short note to go home in the child's folder or paperclipped to some papers. A wonderful, personalized, little gift!
Perfect for the Teacher
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my daughter as she started her school year this Fall. She is a kindergarten teacher and is always needing to send a note home with her kids. These are personal and adorable. So professional and great quality
Beautiful
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! beautiful and delicate!
Great teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - October 4, 2020
I purchased 3 sets of these notepads, one for each of 3 teacher friends. They were ALL just so grateful for the thoughtful gift, and also said the notepads are beautiful! One even told me she thought the notepads were almost too pretty to use! Needless to say, this gift is a HUGE hit with teachers. Teachers always need a little piece of paper for small reminder notes, lists, etc. and this gift is perfect for them to keep on desktops.
Great teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - October 3, 2020
I ordered 3 sets of these notepads for 3 of my teacher friends. I am now retired, so I enjoy sending a little gift to my "still teaching" friends. These notepads are nice to have for those little lists or reminders in the classroom. The print is very pretty and artistic, and the name placed inside the apple is clever. All 3 teachers loved this gift!
Much smaller than a normal size notepad
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are much smaller than a small tablet. Closer in size to a pocket notebook. Also, each sheet comes off if you just touch it. Cheaply made and, while cute, not a gift I am proud to give.
Misleading
By Aleah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Notepads are tiny, thin little pads. They look much larger in the picture and I was very disappointed.
so few sheets
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely disappointed that there were so few sheets in pads
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice