Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Welcome To The World Personalized Baby Gown customer reviews

Welcome To The World Personalized Baby Gown - 28890
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized gown
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with gown and my daughter absolutely loved it.
Precious outfit
By crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesville, NC) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat and gown are just as advertised. Will order here again.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potter Valley, CA) - July 29, 2022
My daughter in law loves the gown!
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, KY) - January 19, 2022
Just what I ordered
Welcome to the World Baby Gown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - November 3, 2021
I am very pleased with the quality and the look of this product. I can't wait to see it on her. Thank you for a great product & a wonderful transaction. It arrived quickly.
Personalized gown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - November 1, 2021
Love the feel of the material! She will be beautiful in her very own personalized gown & hat! It was perfect!
Baby gown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - August 14, 2021
I love your company. Great service. I received exactly what I ordered and just was so pleased.
Precious Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - July 1, 2021
This super sweet gift brought joy to the new parents of Mason James. They loved it ??????
Personalized gown and a happy grandma
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this very quickly and it is just as cute in person as it shows on site. Can't wait to see my grandson in it. If you're having doubts, please don't. I guarantee you'll love this!!
Perfect take home gown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - May 14, 2021
Nice quality. Quality screen printing. Great value for a customized item.
Welcome to the world gown
By AMY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really cute and is exactly what I ordered. The only thing is it may be size 0-3 months instead of newborn. But it is still beautiful
Gown
By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable little gown, the name fit perfect! Can’t wait until my grandson wears it. Thank you!
Onsie
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petroleum, WV) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was going to be a soft nightie but it ended up being only a cheap onesie I could have gotten anywhere with writing on it. Very expensive for what I thought I purchased. Unfortunately, I won’t order anything else from here.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice