Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Men's Shirts customer reviews

Write Your Own Personalized Men's Shirts - 28944
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Incredibly fast service
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I only ordered one shirt for a joke gift, I was amazed and impressed by how fast this product was made and shipped! I will definitely be using them again!
Custom tshirt
By Karyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason , OH) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall is the best! I needed these shirts printed last minute and they printed them perfectly and beautifully! I now purchase all my gifts from Personalization mall! Thank you so much!
The Comeback Kid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - September 18, 2022
Recipient is very pleased with new shirts, ordered 3 with his choice of wording.
Good wash & wear material, nice fitting garment.
Custom T Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montvale, NJ) - May 26, 2022
Could have ordered some clever, ready to go, t shirts on other websites, but we wanted to honor my Brother in law's 60th birthday with something specific to him. I just put in my wording; picked my colors; shirt arrived and was perfectly executed! Thanks!
Excellent Tshirt
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this Tshirt for my daughters History who is retiring. It says after 36 years of teaching..Im History! We are very pleased with how it turned out.
Happy for my t shirt and it came very fast...
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes I was very happy with my purchase and the quick delivery.....
thank you
Grandson will love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, ME) - December 11, 2021
Great
golf tee shirt
By walter K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMS RIVER, NJ) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a nice job on the lettering. Looks good. It feels like a well made quality tee shirt.
Son's Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - September 22, 2021
I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. My son will love it!
Personalized shirt.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUTTER FORT, WV) - June 21, 2021
I bought it as a joke for someone. It was good quality and the cost was very reasonable.
Loved the shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMS RIVER, NJ) - June 4, 2021
Exactly what I ordered love it thanks
Perfect gift for that special day!
By Brandi K. (Benbrook, TX) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved everything that I have ordered from them! This is this place to shop for personalized gifts, they help make memories last forever
T shirt personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PETERSBURG, FL) - March 6, 2021
T shirt is great. Great quality. The personalization is great too
Very happy with purchase
GrammyJJ
By Shopper (Ormond Beach, FL) - March 6, 2021
This shirt was a gift to a friend. It was a great quality t shirt!
Birthday Surprise
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tee for my son for his upcoming birthday. He loves gifts that are a bit different from the everyday normal. Therefore, I'm sure that he will truly have an enjoyable birthday this year.
Crying uncle
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for step grandson who just became an uncle. Monogramming great, contrast could have been better between letters and T-shirt.
I just can’t! Tee shirt
By Donna L. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenvil, NJ) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was greatly pleased with tee shirt fit, and tee texture. I will definitely buy from this place again.
T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - January 11, 2021
I ordered a personalized shirt for my Dad's 89th Birthday, it was a saying he has said for years and it was perfect !The quality was good and it was exactly what I wanted. My Dad LOVED it !!!
Personalized tee shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 17, 2022
A little disappointed with this one. I ordered three shirts the same color and this one was a little faded in color compared to the two others. I wouldn’t mind except their going to brothers.
Shrinks too much
By Dwayne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKER, CO) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Remember this is made of 100% cotton, and will shrink. My advice buy a size bigger then what you need.
Nice product
By Breanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wish the font had been a little bigger. Other than that, it's a nice shirt.
Cusomized shirt
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall this shirt is exactly as expected. You might want to order a size larger than you usually wear. I think it fits a bit snug after washing.
Don't forget it shrinks
By Dwayne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKER, CO) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 7 shirts, and after first wash they all shrunk at least a size. My recommendation if you are thinking about purchasing this shirt buy a size larger than you use. That way after you wash it then it will fit you instead of be small on you.
Size way off
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received promptly. I ordered a large and 2XL. They both are way too small. Will not be able to use.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice