Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized LED Wireless Charging Pad customer reviews

Write Your Own Personalized LED Wireless Charging Pad - 28957
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The Coolest Charger!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I plugged the charger in and saw the light coming through my son’s name, I was so impressed! It works as described and will be a great gift.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - May 21, 2022
Product was better than I realized. I didn't know the personalization lights up - Cool! Very fast - was here in two days. Overall A+++
Phone charger
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach , SC) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items I order were good. The phone charger works great
Phone charger
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach , SC) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items I order were good. The phone charger works great
Charger
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, MO) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
No mistaking who’s charger this is and can u ever have too many?! Never! I bought this for my daughter’s boyfriend for Xmas and he loved it!
Great stocking stuffer! Or college gift!
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the picture on the website. Haven’t used it yet but did plug it in to see name light up. Our son loves chargers and can’t wait to till he opens it.
gift for my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 1, 2021
perfect stocking stuffer
Great Charger
By Gladys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - January 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This charger is exactly what I was looking for. I bought three for Christmas presents, and one for myself to keep in the office. Now, I realize I need one for my basement. Placing my order now! Love this product and so will you!!
A great Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 6, 2021
The wireless charger is simple and works! End of discussions like “who took my charger? It’s mine not yours....” We labeled them clearly with “hands off” as well. :D
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2021!!!
My granddaughters loved it. One of them (almost 14) declared it to be her best gift this year.
Great gift
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, VA) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for friends and family and it makes it extra special with the personalization.
Cool Charger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olalla, WA) - January 30, 2021
Cordless charge, great concept. I purchased this for my teenage son for Christmas thinking it would charge his iPhone 6+ but unfortunately it’s not compatible with it. I guess the 6 is too old. I hoped this would keep him from doing in another charging cord. I’m using it instead with my X. It’s awesome, works great and synced up with ease. I just wish I would’ve known it wouldn’t be compatible for him.
Loved personalizing it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - January 10, 2021
This particular charger works well unless you have a thick casing. It’s easy to use and charges pretty quickly. It also makes it great to be able to listen to music with earbuds while it’s charging since iPhone only has one plug. Was NOT pleased with the lettering on this one because r’s were cut off at the end. We ordered additional charging pads with less words that turned out ok. Did like the fact the lettering lights up.
Dissatisfied
By Brigitte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item would have been larger than the size I received
Disappointed.
By Lilia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Licking, MO) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters were not engraved, you can hardly see the color, the device is fine. Disappointed.
No cable
By Jose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would be better if they added the micro USB cable
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice