Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Family Tree Personalized Throw Pillows customer reviews

Our Family Tree Personalized Throw Pillows - 28987
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Pillow
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized pillow I got for my daughter in law. It is beautiful.
Love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - December 12, 2022
I love this pillow I ordered for my wife with all our grandchildren’s names on it. It arrived within a few days of the order
My mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - March 24, 2022
The pillows are beautiful! My mom loved them, she screamed with joy when she opened it. She read each name aloud and with pride! Thank you for making her birthday so special!
Beautiful And Timely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - March 9, 2022
Our pillow was beautiful and arrived so timely. Anniversary gift for the grandparents, they loved seeing all the names on the tree! Colors are as in pictures and easily matches most decor! The photo provided shows it still in packaging…with pillow insert. Love it!
great mothers day gift or any occassion
By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - February 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a real thoughtful gift for any occasion. Great quality and fast service. It is a real conversation piece as well. I have bought three of these pillows.
Amazing deal
By Patti L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 then 4 more. Family will love. All 22 names fit perfectly. Beautiful
Family tree pillow
By Patti L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. Had to reoder 6 more for brothers abd sisters
Family Tree Pillow
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constable, NY) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow as a gift for my niece and her husband. They both loved it.
A gift that was loved
By patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (villa park, IL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these for 2 different Families.. both just loved them……a dear friend actually teared up.
Family pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longville, MN) - September 25, 2021
My parents loved. Also putting the birth year at each name helps them remember ages of grandkids
Family pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longville, MN) - September 25, 2021
My parents loved. Also putting the birth year at each name helps them remember ages of grandkids
family heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 13, 2021
I have ordered a couple of these, my family loves then so now I have to order 2 more.
Buy one and I'm sure you'll cherish the pillow.
Keepsake
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for making this wonderful pillow possible It will be cherish thru out the years.
Throw pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - June 12, 2021
Out of all the items that I have purchased from personalizationmall
This was my absolutely favorite ??
As a genealogy hobby this is the perfect
Item to represent my ancestors, displayed for all that enters my home see that I am a family person
Family tree pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - May 26, 2021
Our mom loved it made her cry
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - May 14, 2021
Bought this pillow for Mother's Day for my mom and she loved it. The quality was great.
Love it
By Leonard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The entire family loves this velvet pillow. This is our second family pillow. Love them both.
Find Yourself
By Leonard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family tree pillow is not only a good idea with its names of family members shown but challenges each family member to find their name. The quality of this product is excellent and each name has the best font size. Our family loves it, so much so that I had to purchase another. Suggest you expand the number of names to be included from 22 to 32 as families "always" expanding.
Friend loved her gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - May 4, 2021
I purchased this for my best friend whose theme is the family tree. The quality was great and she loved it!
Beautiful
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful I got it for my mom for Mother’s Day! She is going to love it!
personalized pillows
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillows are beautiful . Great job !
I Will definitely order again .
Fabulous Family Tree Pillow
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, MI) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws loved the pillow as their 50th anniversary gift!
absolutely stunning
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one pillow in December. It was gorgeous and quite the conversation piece. So I ordered another one in January. It was just as nice EXCEPT..... it was off-center. I tried wiggling it around to get it closer to perfect but the problem was in the printing. Regardless, it's still pretty but I just can't have them next to each other. Oh well, c'est la vie.
Great Gift for Parents During COVID Quarantine
By Caryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents appreciated this gift bar Christmas due to COVID quarantine when our family wasn’t able to be together. Fast delivery.
Gorgeous
By christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law loved it!!
Beautiful!
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tollesboro, KY) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, quality is never lacking. The pillow looks just like the picture on the site. My mother-in-law is going to love it!
good quality
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rooseveltown, NY) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cover is made with good quality materials and the image is clear and clean. The stuffing is light so I'm concerned it may compress over time, which is the reason for four stars instead of five.
Great product, just a little tricky placing the names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - December 28, 2021
Pillow looks great and was well-received. The only drawback is that it was really tough to place the names in the desired location. It was for grandparents and I wanted to place the grandchildren on the same branch as their parent and the names kept jumping around when I viewed the proof.
Family Tree Pillow
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was done perfectly, it came out as I ordered, but the filling was not as thick and fluffy as I thought it would be, a little disappointing.
Incorrect print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 25, 2021
I had purchased 4 personalized pillows in 2 separate purchases of 2 each. The second purchase of two has my son "Andrew's" name spelt as "Abdrew". We got a laugh out of it though!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice