Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Door Banner customer reviews

Custom Personalized Door Banners - 28997
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the door banner! Perfect for an upcoming bday! It arrived quickly and is just what I hoped it would be.
Exactly as advertised
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banners we make each year for cabin doors on our cruise. We do need to cut the width down and re-establish the grommets, but it's not difficult to do. We usually do more than 1 photo, so I create the image in PowerPoint, then save it as a jpg to upload. The banner prints beautifully and is a sturdy material. I wish the program would allow for more photos, and customization like other companies, but the price, with shipping at PM is worth going through the extra steps.Shipping is fast!
Birthday Banner for cruise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - January 8, 2023
Wonderful product! So pleased with how fast it arrived and how clear the photo is. Will definitely order again for other occasions!
Highly recommended!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - January 7, 2023
Love this banner! The quality is amazing and the photo is so clear! Using it for a cruise cabin door decoration and couldn’t be happier with how it turned out! Fast shipping was a bonus as well!
Fabulous Printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts, OH) - December 8, 2022
Banner reproduction of photos perfect. Not blurry & colors vivid. Always get quality products in timely manner. Thank you.
Banner
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, NY) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and easy website to navigate. Will definitely use again for my next event.
VERY NICE
By Kristen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used a head/shoulder selfie pic with my hubby and me for this one. He won’t let me take a regular pic of him, but tolerates my selfies with him. This turned out great! Can’t wait to put it on the door of our stateroom next month!
Banner for celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 19, 2022
Purchased for my mothers 80th birthday. She loved it. It was shipped quickly and great quality.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, RI) - October 13, 2022
I am very happy with this purchase met all my expectations
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - September 28, 2022
The banner was really good and very durable canvas. The picture quality was perfect!
Great banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - September 1, 2022
Love being able to create my own with no boundaries!
Recommended!!
By Stephenie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a door decoration as a 1st time celebrity cruiser.
Might need to be a few inches longer (depending on product usage) BUT PRODUCT is durable, reliable, and easy to maintain consisting of four open corners for mounting purposes. Excellent for teachers for classroom door themes too!
LOVE IT!
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to see how great this turned out, and how quickly it was delivered to me. I can't wait to see my husband's reaction when he spots it on our cabin door on our cruise next month. He is going to love it!
Awesome Banner!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cayuga, NY) - June 24, 2022
Great quality and shipped so fast!! I can use this over and over again!!!
Marsh
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really appreciate how great this poster turned out. I was very pleased and surprised with the size it is larger then I thought it would be. Nice. Thanks
Door Banner
By Paulette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and the process is quick and easy.
I love it!
Just wow
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Door posters
Excellent quality - affordable banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 17, 2022
Wanted something for the front door to show we are celebrating my godson’s 3rd birthday. Ordered this from personalization mall since we used them last year as well and they did not disappoint. Great quality and durable banner that we will proudly display on our front door ?????
Birthday banner
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice,good quality and I ordered a mug for my son 50th birthday it was nice.
Items always come quickly..
Birthday banner
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice,good quality and I ordered a mug for my son 50th birthday it was nice.
Items always come quickly..
Wonderful birthday banner
By Sheryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a happy birthday banner for my Dad, with his picture on it. It was perfect!!! Good quality, clear lettering, great picture quality. He just loved it and everyone at the party loved it too. Very unique item. This company treats their customers right and I appreciate the extra attention to detail. The banner was great. I am now a lifelong customer!
Awesome!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I didn't think it would be this good but it's perfect! Thank you so much!
Great quality
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vinyl and images called out exactly as expected. I'm happy with the quality of the vinyl and the clearness of the images.
Birthday banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - October 14, 2021
This was the first banner that I could personalize myself. My Daughter just got it and just loved it. Got there so quickly and in time to be hung at my Grandaughter(Twins) 10th birthday party and then at home for their birthday. Didn’t put age so they can maybe get another year using it.
PM always does such a nice job!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint louis, MO) - October 6, 2021
Product was amazing, shopping was amazing, ordering was amazing…everything was amazing!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - September 17, 2021
My children were surprised and excited at the same time, I thought they would remove it once their birthday was over, but they haven't and they enjoy having it on their bedroom door.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 16, 2021
Quality of this item is awesome. Quick shipping as well.
Above and Beyond
By Peter H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner arrived in plenty of time for our grad to have it in our yard for the reception after graduation. It is made with real quality; brass grommets for hanging without tearing, solid material, and a clear photo with excellent graphics.

When my coupon somehow dropped out of the system, they graciously credited me with that amount when I called.

This is about my 5th or 6th purchase from P-Mall . . . Wow! They really are hitting it out of the park every time!
Awesome
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased.
Birthday Banner
By Briona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ABSOLUTELY love the banner!!! High quality and super quick shipping!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice