Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Embroidered Ultimate Tote Bag customer reviews

Write Your Own Embroidered Ultimate Tote Bag - 29018
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Terrific Tote
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Embroidered Ultimate Tote Bag as one of several gifts for my Secret Pal. It is super large and able to hold all of the other gift items for that person. She will be able to use the tote for multiple purposes. The embroidery is very well done.
My Daughters gonna love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - November 29, 2022
The tote is absolutely georgous! Amazing quality! My daughter will be so surprised! Will definitely be ordering more! Thanks for making this Momma be the best gift giver on Christmas morning!
Embroidery work amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - June 9, 2022
So... i clearly didn’t pay attention to the size of this bag... it’s HUGE! But we all LOVE THEM!! Gave them to all the moms of seniors on the baseball team and we all used them for the flights home. Would totally order from this company again!!
Beautiful!
By Shelanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote came out beautiful! It was the perfect gift I was looking for.
Great boat bag
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Applegate, CA) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law typically takes a paper bag with food and beach towels in their boat, so this is a much better option:-)
Beautiful Tote
By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this tote to contain items for our puppies when they go to the sitter. We were not disappointed. It was high quality and very spacious. The embroidery was perfect and a gorgeous color. The purchasing and shipping process was seamless! I highly recommend this company!
A great bag!
By Shawna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Krum, TX) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very nicely made.
Great Bag
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my daughter for her 30th birthday. She absolutely LOVED it. It is well made and huge. It has pockets all the way around the inside.
Keep your memories close!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - May 30, 2021
Quality Tote bags such as this one are universal and last forever, perfect for keeping memories and personal belongings close to someone you love.
Multi functional, durable tote.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - November 1, 2022
I purchased this tote and gave it to a co-worker as a good bye gift. I was pleased with my purchase, love the embroidery font style choices and color options. I was a little taken with how large this bag is. It could be used as a weekender given the large size.
Huge bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 27, 2021
Very large holds everything. Wish they had graphics to add such as sports or hobbies.
Very large bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - April 28, 2021
Have always been happy with products ordered, however, found the quality of this bag to be mediocre. Expected better for the price. Personalization was just as requested.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice