Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Born During A Pandemic Personalized Heart Baby Ornament customer reviews

Born During A Pandemic Personalized Heart Baby Ornaments - 29024
Average Customer Review: star rating (234 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
My great nephew's 1st day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 11, 2022
This was just perfect and I know this gift will be loved!
Ceramic ornament Born during a pandemic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 30, 2021
The first ornament had a dust speck on it, it was replaced no charge and I received it before Christmas
Beautifully Done
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a few of these. The pictures were clear and well done. The ornament has a nice solid weight, and they came out beautifully!
Super sweet personalized gifts
By Brandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my baby boy I had this year and one for my step daughter who also had a baby this year. They turned out great and I highly recommend.
Awesome
By Millicent W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a perfect gift for my nephew’s first Christmas
Words Can Not Express
By Fran L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet ornament for baby’s first Christmas!!
The perfect memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - November 26, 2021
I love the little ornament. It is good quality and I am excited to give it as a gift.
I wish I had ordered the little box with it, but I am happy with it.
Tree ornament
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLIOTTSBURG, PA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tree ornament that I got for my new grandson's 1st Christmas!! It is beautifully well made!!
Beautiful ornament
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was as depicted. The transfer of the baby picture was more beautiful than we expected! We love the fact that born during a pandemic was part of this special ornament.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HB, CA) - October 21, 2021
My Grandson’s Pandemic Christmas ornament came out beautifully! I’m very happy ??
Perfect ornament for pandemic babies.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - October 13, 2021
Perfect way to remember the birth during the pandemic.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - October 8, 2021
The Born During a Pandemic 2021 ornament is adorable and sturdy. It's heavy and feels like it's of good quality. Be sure to pick a picture that has great clarity to ensure a good ornament.
LOVE it!
By Jean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pandemic has been historic, and to be born during this time, will become family lore in the many years to come. This ornament is beautiful and very well made! The picture on the back is perfectly aligned with the way I arranged it on the sample before purchasing. I absolutely love it!
Baby ornament glossy 2 sided
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product. Perfect size and well made. Since it was for twins you only offered blue or pink for colors. The twins I was getting it for was for a boy and girl twin. Wish you had offered another color like yellow or green as well. The ornament is beautiful though.
Makes a great gift!
By ANTONELLA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament makes the most perfect and memorable gift ever. You can’t go wrong with this. The parents of the newborn ?? child will love it.
Heart ornament - born in a pandemic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sayville, NY) - March 5, 2021
Absolutely beautiful!!
Keepsake
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a well made ornament. Shipped super fast and is good clear quality for the photo.
Simply precious
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, IA) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this and thought what a wonderful keepsake for my newborn granddaughter!! Awesome product I definitely recommend! Remember when you were born and especially through a pandemic I'll say when she grows up! Thanks personalization mall you guys rock!
Quality ornament
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture is very clear. Ornament is heavier than expected. Perfect size.
"Born in Pandemic" ornament with photo
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I was concerned about the ornament's heart shape not working well for the photo I chose, but turned out great!! Good quality ornament that will be treasured forever.
Born During a Pandemic Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAVELERS REST, SC) - January 27, 2021
I love this ornament for it's commemorative reminder that good also came out of 2020!!! The price was great and the quality excellent and I couldn't be happier with this purchase. The picture quality is excellent and honestly I cannot find a thing I am not happy with about this ornament!
Born during the pandemic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - January 24, 2021
We are veryyyy satisfied with this purchase. It was high quality and ceramic. The perfect keepsake for our son! It is a heavier ornament so we are going to use it more for sentiment than display on our tree
Not right color
By Pattie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in blue but it looks like green. I even reported it and the second one is green but says it's blue. I guess my color blue is not blue to others.
I got this for my new grandson to put it in a mementos box I started for him, being born during the pandemic is something to remember.
I still gave it 5 stars for everyone's efforts, and my grandson won't care what color it is.
Born during pandemic ornament
By Krista M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the ornament for my six month old granddaughter's 8first Christmas ornament." The ornament arrived perfect in every way. Despite the strangeness of the times it commemorates, the ornament is lovely, high quality, uplifting, and a tremendous value. The photo reproduction on the back is perfect, unexpectedly clear and sharp. Hopefully, by the time my little darling can read tbe words on this gorgeous heart-shaped piece the pandemic will be just a story to be remembered.
Excellent Quality
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shine and finish on this one was my favorite
Ornaments
By Wayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Factoryville, PA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautifully! Very happy
Beautiful timeless product
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the back is perfect back touch to making this some timeless.
Christmas ornaments ordered for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - January 17, 2021
These ornaments are beautiful! The first set I ordered the picture was too dark. However customer service reviewed and did a second set free of charge! Now the picture on the ornament can be seen and just love them as these were gifts for Christmas for our first granddaughter. Thank you so much! Service was excellent and very much appreciated! This is a company that takes pride in it's merchandise and produces a fine product!
Love it
By penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLAND, MI) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality & arrived fast and is absolutely adorable!!! I love it!!
Perfect ornament
By Jillian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly as described. Great addition to my ornament collection
I like the inscription
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like all of the inscription
Fits the Signs of the Time!
By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Hts, CA) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is most appropriate do to Covid-19 pandemic. It truly is a sign of our current times in all of our lives.
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, MD) - January 16, 2021
Love Love Love
100% happy with this beautifully made ornament.
I love this ornament.
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, NJ) - January 15, 2021
Ornament came quickly and as requested. Will be an heirloom for our family. Color is bright.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2021
The product was even more beautiful in person. My daughter loved it,as it was for my granddaughter. Would definitely recommend this product. I will be ordering again!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - January 14, 2021
Bought this as a birth ornament for my daughter. It is perfect! It came quick and was affordable. Love this site
Is exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 14, 2021
I sent this to our great grandchild for Christmas. His parents wrote that they liked it.
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 13, 2021
This ornament exceeded my expectations! The picture came out beautifully. Would definitely recommend!!
Keepsake to last
By Olivia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was larger than I expected, but it is good quality and will be on our tree for years to come.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice