Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just One Cup Personalized 30 oz. Oversized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Just One Cup Personalized 30 oz Oversized Coffee Mug - 29241
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My wife likes it a lot
By Ray S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good
Mr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - January 4, 2023
My wife likes them a lot
Size matters
By LINDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARWATER, FL) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a huge cup, exactly what I needed. No having to run to kitchen for a refill. Good quality mug! Personalization is awesome! Beautiful colors! I have 2 myself and have sent 4 as gifts, so far. I highly recommend.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, MI) - August 26, 2022
Grandpa loved his cup from the grandbabies. Perfect size for him 30 Oz. He's a big coffee drinker. The cup is nice and sturdy heavy well made. The personalization was perfect. Will buy from this company again
Best Mug
By LINDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARWATER, FL) - August 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous coffee /tea mug. I love the huge size of it. The personalization is fun. The writing and the color are very vivid. This is the fifth one I have bought. Makes great gifts.
Best Cup Ever
By LINDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARWATER, FL) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this cup! So much that I ordered another. Well made cup. The size is amazing, holds alot of coffee, tea, whatever. The personalization is awesome. And the PINK writing puts it over the top for me. Beautiful pink! I highly recommend this seller and this mug.
Shopaholic Grandma
By Madeline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a 65th birthday present and I Love, love, love it! and I know my friend will love it too!
Great quality!
Extremely pleased with this cup
By Charron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shape and size of the cup is perfact. The lettering is very nice. This is a gift and I'm anxious to see his reaction. I know he will be pleased.
She loved it
By Brent G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leechburg, PA) - June 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a big cup,and I got a big smile for it
Coffee cup
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my sister for Christmas it is 30 ounces she absolutely loved it.
Excellent product. I ordered alot at personalization mall.com.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice