Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Officially Retired Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Officially Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - 29245
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - November 15, 2022
Appropriate and affordable
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvior VA, VA) - June 20, 2022
Item came quickly, thank u all
Retired
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove city, OH) - June 17, 2022
It turned out perfect!
https://www.personalizationmall.com/Officially-Retired-Personalized-Retirement-C
By Gam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice design
Recipient Loves the Coffee Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - November 11, 2021
The mug was delivered to my friend who lives in South Carolina. She sent me a picture of both sides of the mug; she loves it. I must say it is absolutely beautiful! Also, I'm very pleased with the fact that Personalization Mall allows the consumer to personalize said merchandise with a generous amount of words.
Loved the Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - July 10, 2021
This was a perfect retirement gift. I loved it!
Retirement Mug
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute mug with lots of color choices. best part was how much personalization was allowed on the message. Sale price made it even more perfect.
Beautiful!
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Little Rock, AR) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these with this design and they turned out beautiful! I loved them and plan to order more
exceeded expetations
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - March 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was perfect! It looked better then I expected it to when I ordered it. I did have an issue with the shipping, but it was NOT with Personalization Mall. When I contacted them to let them know the shipping company lost my items, Personalization Mall was quick to make another mug for me and got it shipped out quickly. I will definitely purchase from here again!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 6, 2021
I purchased this as a gift for a very dear friend. He absolutely loved it. He took a picture of it and sent it to me and it looked identical to the picture that was shown on the personalization mall website. I have used this website for many, many years for gifts and my own personal items. My satisfaction percentage is 99.9%!!!!!! That percentage is an absolute rarity! Thank you Personalization Mall for your excellence in quality and desire to please. I'm a customer for life!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice