Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Worked Your Entire Life For This Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs customer reviews

You Worked Your Entire Life For This Personalized Retirement Mugs - 29246
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice mug!
By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - May 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product.

Their shipper did a lousey job. According to tracking info the package sat in the same place for nine days! It was delivered one day late of the retirement party.
Fun mug
By Mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - March 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received /retired one year ago and use it at new job. Bought 1 for friend who is retiring.
Nice product
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this mug
Great retirement gift for coworker
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice small mug good for tea or coffee
Personalize Mug
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug and shipment came quick
Great Product!
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BYESVILLE, OH) - November 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with our purchase and know that the man receiving it will be too! Great product! Fast Shipping too!
Gift mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - August 5, 2021
I bought these mugs for friends as retirement gifts. Very satisfied with purchase. Love the fact that you can personalize them. They were also on sale, which is a nice bonus for retired people on a fixed income.
Retirement mug
By Richetta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for a doctor, whom loved jokes. When she saw the mug she bust out laughing and said it was the best gift ever and was amazed that her name was on the mug. Thank you
GREAT Retirement Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 1, 2020
When my friend opened the gift, he said, "Oh, it's a really nice mug!" That is the impression for sure! It also has some humor to it which sets a great mood.
MY GIFT
By KIMBERLY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. LOUIS, MO) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
iT IS NICE. BUT.. I WOULD RECOMEND YOU MAKE THE PERSONS NAME BIGGER, AND THE LAST LINE BIGGER. OURS FOR EXAMPLE WOULD BE ENJOY RETIREMENT.
Retirement cup
By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, ME) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cup once I got it not broken. The first one was but when I called they replaced it. It just took another week. I was pleased tho with it though
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice