Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Elegance Family Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Classic Elegance Family Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - 29267
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for An engagement present, very classy piece looks way more expensive than what the price actually was I highly recommend this product
Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
By Mary Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful crafmanship and quality. Definitely recommend and will order again.
Clients Loved It
By Brent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients loved it and were so thankful.
Classic Elegance Family Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board- 14x18
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 27, 2021
Purchased for my daughter and family. They love it and have it on display for all to see.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - October 15, 2021
This is my ‘go to’ wedding gift. Cute for display, and functional for chopping on the flip side or use for the ever popular charcuterie board.
Personalized bamboo cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - October 10, 2021
Looked great and was high quality
Cutting board
By Susana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! This is a gift for a 50th Anniversary! You never fail me! Thank you
Verypleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacobus, PA) - July 17, 2021
I ordered 4 of these boards - 3 as gifts; 1 for us. They are exactly as advertised. Really sturdy, attractive, and well made. I really liked the ability to see exactly how each personalization would look. And that's what you get! Can't wait to give these as gifts!
perfection
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board for my sister and her husband. She can't stop raving about how much she loved it.
Great housewarming gift!
By Grace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering and fast shipping. Super simple, unique gift!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice