Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Elegance Family Personalized Maple Cutting Board customer reviews

Classic Elegance Family Personalized Maple Cutting Boards - 29268
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Jarrod R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Vincent , NY) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product
My Go-To place for that Special Gift.
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board I purchased was a wedding gift with the couples name and wedding date on it. It is a beautiful keepsake as well as a practical gift.

Quality of work is always beautiful, speed of service was very fast as usual. I would definitely go there first when looking for a special gift.


GREAT!
By Shanahan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, KY) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks awesome. It will make the perfect gift for the newly weds!
Maple cutting board
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board with gorgeous engraving ! I gave this as a wedding gift to my daughter and her husband. They love it !!
WORKMANSHIP OUTSTANDING
By mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board was a hit.
Gorgeous wedding gift!
By kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEDALIA, MO) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exciting for me to give my neice and her new hubby! I really wanted something to include her child so this was perfect! She said it was too beautiful to use...I said...NOPE! Use it! Love it! Remind yourself everyday of this wonderful family you have! Thanks for the perfect wedding gift for this new family!
Quality Product
By Sherri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and elegant with quality materials and design! The bride and groom displayed at the wedding!
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - April 20, 2022
Exactly what I needed! Beautiful!
Love it!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful! Exactly what I anticipated!
Great gift!!!
By Celeste S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the finished product, the updates as to when it shipped and was delivered and very user friendly website. Will definitely continue using your services.
Maple Cutting Boards
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting boards I ordered were just as ordered. They are a very unique gift !
Client Gift
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for clients to give them something personalized.....they are beautiful and the clients go crazy over them.
Beautiful
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift and it’s so beautiful, I can’t wait to give it.
TREASURE!!!!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board is the PERFECT size, the PERFECT fonts, and the PERFECT PRICE!!
Love it
By Jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonneylake, WA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived before Xmas and it is a good quality and looks just like picture
Love it
By Jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonneylake, WA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived before Xmas and it is a good quality and looks just like picture
I’ve had many made as Xmas presents
By elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful great quality
Love it!
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our new Lake home and think it's a great addition to the kitchen!
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOUNTAIN HILLS, AZ) - November 15, 2022
The board personalization was fine. Disappointed in the quality of the wood.
NEEDS MORE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - August 5, 2021
The quality of the cutting board is nice however there is no sealant on the board so it quickly will be discolored and have marks, I wish I knew this before I ordered.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice