Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Tractor Time Personalized Kids Sweatshirts customer reviews

Tractor Time Personalized Kids Sweatshirts - 29359
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I love my tractor sweatshirt
By Ginger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, VA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift but I know my grandson is going to love it. I did have a problem with the first sweatshirt I received by customer service was quick to send me another shirt to replace it. I highly recommend this company and can’t wait to see my grandsons reaction.
Great product
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, NY) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size appropriate
Color as expected
TRACTOR TIME HOODIE
By Patsy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, OH) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS VERY CUTE AND WELL MADE
Adorable
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quicksburg , VA) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the sweatshirt today and it is great quality and more than we expected. It looks terrific and our grandson will be super excited to wear this
Tractor sweatshirt
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Just as pictured.
Tractor sweatshirt
By Debra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift to my young grandson who loves tractors.good quality and price.
Love it
By Shelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is awesome nice sweatshirt looks great
Tractor Hoodie
By Joy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MO) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! So cute. Our little tractor fanatic is going to love it!
Grandson Tractor Sweatshirt
By Dondee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, IA) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to size, good material, and love the colors
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - September 2, 2021
Very pleased. Heavyweight hoodie with perfect embroidery…
Tractor swestshirt
By Arlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, ME) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, top quality and delivery time
Nice sweatshirt
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute. Nice quality. I can't comment on size because they were out of his size, so I ordered larger since he's growing so fast. The 4T looks right for a 4T to me.
Looks Great and Printed Letters are Good
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little sweatshirt for the price. The printing looks good out of the package, but we won't know how long it lasts until he wears and washes it a few times. The design is exactly as pictured and he loves it.
Good price
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedan, KS) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these for grandkids. Sizes are correct and material is good quality. The decal on front could come off in a dryer over time so the reason for 4 stars.
Cute as a button
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 20, 2021
Great hoodie but runs small.
Faded
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilesgrove, NJ) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tractor is faded and unattractive
Sweatshirt quality
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, NH) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say I am so-so on this product. The sweatshirt is great but the printing on the shirt is very difficult to read.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice