Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scripty Style Personalized Beer Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Scripty Style Personalized Beer Can & Bottle Wrap - 29407
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love these bottle wraps!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - July 12, 2022
I was on the fence between these and the insulated slim can holder since I knew they would be used for smaller bottles but after reading reviews chose to go with these and so glad I did. The slim fit would have definitely been too tight. I was worried these would be too big for 12oz bottles of water but they fit just fine. The print looks great and the colors (I ordered seven different colors) all look just as pictured. The velcro closure holds securely. Glad I purchased them!
Wraps
By Allyson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great stocking stuffer great
Can wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - June 19, 2021
They will be perfect at the picnic
Great beverage wraps
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun and useful
Girls Weekend Fun
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - February 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect! 6 ladies for a girl's weekend together and no question who's bottle of water was who's! Plus we now have a reminder of a great time away.
Awesome Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - January 18, 2021
I ordered all my supervisors these as Christmas gifts for 2020 since we are all home bound & I needed something that could easily fit into their Christmas card envelopes, & this was perfect! Everyone loved them b/c they are very well insulated & they fit both bottles & cans! & of course it had their names on it & I was able to inscribe it w/the theme of my Christmas cards.
Christmas gift
By TOM S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
No more chilly hands with this personalized koozie...
Personalized can wraps
By Leisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great inexpensive gift for anyone.. Quality product with quality workmanship
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 7, 2020
I ordered several of these as gifts for my supervisors b/c I needed something that could easily be put into an envelope & to be honest I wasn't expecting anything very nice b/c well after all it is a can cozy, but to my amazement WOW, these are absolutely beautiful & so well made. I love it!!! I'm actually going to be ordering some more of these. These are wonderful small gifts or stocking stuffers!
Very well made! Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - September 2, 2020
Material is perfect and the style is beautiful. Couldn’t be happier with this product
Glass wrap
By marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover , MA) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this because I like my pumpkin beer with cinnamon & sugar around the edge of my glass. Now I can have the best of both. Glass that stays cold and the the works on top.
Short but sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - July 26, 2020
I really liked the colors online were even nicer looking in person.
I also have a tip for personalizing the free wording line that comes with it. Keep your "saying" really short so it looks like space after it. It is the best looking when a finished product. It has the most jazz!!
Awesome product!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - July 11, 2020
The wraps were great and my son in law loved them! I put last name in the script area ang Have a cold one” in the horizontal. The gold w/ dark was great looking and they are well made! He loved them!
Can wrap
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, MA) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Fun gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - November 20, 2021
I thought these would be a fun, personal item for my daughter’s lake house. The colors are great, and it was fun to personalize them with my own sayings. They are a little thinner than I would like, but the colors are really bright and pretty.
Girls' trip
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delavan, WI) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have loved these if they were a hair bigger. Unfortunately we had to change our trip from Mexico to Florida, so there's that too:(
Good for price
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization came out mostly like I wanted. Font was a bit small. Product good for a bachelorette weekend or quick festivity as the Velcro seems to be sewn on cheaply. I’d still order for a party favor etc.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice