50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name Embroidered Quilted Wristlet customer reviews

Playful Name Embroidered Quilted Wristlet - 29567
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best Go-To Accessory
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wristlet is bigger than I expected. It fits my phone, my badge, my car key, and a credit card. Just grab it and go!
Wristlet
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Nice embroidery.
Sweet little gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect Hts,, IL) - October 27, 2022
Very nice quality for the price. Bought 4 for little girls 5 thru 12
Arrived monagrammed beautifully.
Pretty and functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet Township, NJ) - August 12, 2022
Beautifully done.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - March 15, 2022
Perfect for my 6 year old niece and 9 year old daughter. They love them!
she loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARSEILLES, IL) - February 26, 2022
I bought for my daughter its a very nice item, well made and
very pretty
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 28, 2022
quality and appearance is very nice, arrived in a timely manner
These are
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wristlets really exceeded my expectations. Very good quality and the lettering really stands out. I ordered 2, for my teen granddaughters, and I know they will love them.
Wristlit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - October 12, 2021
It's really nice! Got it for a gift
Wristlet
By Rosemary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute wristlet
Nice quality
Quick delivery
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice