Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name Embroidered Quilted Duffel Bag customer reviews

Playful Name Embroidered Quilted Duffel Bag - 29569
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Bag!
By Janiece C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gleason, TN) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve purchased actually 3 of these duffle bags for gifts. They are always perfect and can’t wait to give them to my daughter & granddaughters! These make great gifts for special people.
Great gift
By Janiece C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gleason, TN) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this a a graduation gift for a high school senior & can’t wait to give it to her. I’m sure she will love it. It’s perfect size & has lots of room and pockets.
Quilted Duffel Bag
By Karin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a quilted overnight bag. This bag was perfect because not only was it quilted but it was also oversized and I could have it personalized. I have not used the bag yet but will be using on our upcoming vacation. The bag definitely did not disappoint and am looking forward to using it soon.
Enough Space
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for when I went into the hospital when I had my daughter and this bag was above and beyond what I needed during my week long stay! It fit all of my daughter and I clothes!! Love it!!
Roomy and practical!
By Pauline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor City, CA) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This duffel bag is spacious and sturdy. I bought this for my daughter to pack her dog's items in when going to the dog park. What I especially like is that it is easy to wipe clean and the bottom pegs keep the bag from touching the ground.
Very pleased
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived in a timely manner and is exactly as promised.
very nice duffel bag
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am buying the whole set. the duffel bag is very nice and big. the personalization makes it a wonderful gift.
Duffel bag
By ANNETTE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Personalization adds so much to this gift. Very pleased.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice