Recipients

Shop By Recipients

It All Began With... Personalized Shiplap Picture Frame customer reviews

It All Began With ... Personalized Shiplap Picture Frame - 29579
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love the Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wildwood, NJ) - June 4, 2022
The quality of the frame is beautiful. It is just what is pictured and maybe even better in person. This is something that I will reorder in the future. It was a perfect gift!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 23, 2022
This was the perfect present! Very nicely written, great quality, one of my favorite pics we have! Highly recommend this frame.
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - February 19, 2022
I was looking for a personalized frame and this one was just what I was looking for.
It's very well made and was loved by everyone who has seen it! The only thing I will do different next time is pay the extra to have the chosen picture already in the frame rather than cheap out and get the picture separate from Walmart.
We love this frame!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2022
This was very unique and a great way to personalize where your love story all began. I love that you can change the picture just like a regular photo frame. My husband was very surprised and loved this one.
Love this Frame!!
By Carole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddy, KY) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so nice, bigger and better than I thought it would be. Writing was so nice and colors were perfect. Very well made and is so nice and very good quality. I love it and I know the person receiving it will love it as well, can't wait to give to them. So glad I ordered this!
The frame is so classic and a memorable gift
By Reem Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product as explained
Arrived on time
Ordering the item was clear & simple
Customized as ordered
My husband and I loved it
Great anniversary gift
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Abington Twp, PA) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful anniversary gift for our son and daughter-in-law. They loved it! And being able to personalize it with a memory that is so special to them as a couple makes it extra special.
Love it
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I ordered
Shiplap Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 25, 2021
The picture frame is very well made. The wording was beautiful and perfect. I would recommend this product to others.
Perfect for Valentine’s Day or Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - February 17, 2021
Great way to commemorate that moment of first meeting especially when it put you on a life changing course of events! Having option to pre load the photo was nice addition so it arrived ready to give
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - February 14, 2021
Excellent product, just as shown!
I love the fact that they really made sure that it won’t be ruined during the delivery.
Will definitely purchase again from them.
Don’t hesitate, buy it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 13, 2021
I was really amazed at how beautiful this frame was. The quality of the frame was great and the shiplap detailing is my favorite. I'm glad that I chose this frame to put our very first picture that we've ever taken together, on our first date. Thank You for making our 2nd Valentine's together truly special.
Perfect, personalized, and creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - February 5, 2021
Great quality and fast delivery. Gave me a smile as soon as I opened it. It makes a wonderful meaningful gift. The personalized touches were perfect. Keep up the great work!
Love it
By Sascha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute idea and it was a perfect gift !
Amazing
By Mike R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Thanks so much for the amazing product for my girlfriend. Thank you so much
Picture in frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 14, 2020
Gift for my husband. Love how it came out. First time using this site but I am sure it will not be the last. Quality frame great way to save the memory.
AMAZING
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my lady ..its a anniversary gift and it juat turned out AMAZING thank you for making my vision a reality.
Nice frame
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame and photo are nice. The plastic insert to cover and protect the photo was cut too small.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice