Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name Embroidered Quilted Cosmetic Bag customer reviews

Playful Name Embroidered Quilted Cosmetic Bag - 29594
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Every Woman's Must-Have Product
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the soft feel of this bag. The bright colors of the stitching makes this bag a treat to gift and to receive.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 23, 2022
Embroidery is excellent quality as well as the bag itself. Arrived in just a couple days. Was a little bit smaller than I expected. It is a Christmas gift for my daughter, I know she will like it.
Excellent
By Claudia Isabel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!!!
Personalized cosmetic bags
By Frances G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant , NJ) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and efficiency of the order.
Bridesmaids!
By Mary Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - May 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out beautiful and great quality, delivered quickly. Loved them and the girls love them too :)
Perfect!
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - December 8, 2021
Cute little accessory case with a touch of personalization. Perfect for on the go or just to keep at home. Got it as a gift for my daughter.
Highly Satisfied
By Dasjah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly satisfied with the product!!! It literally looks just like the picture. I ended up ordering 6 of them. I would definitely recommend.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larue, TX) - May 25, 2021
Very pleased!
Adorable Make up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 7, 2021
Bought this as a little something for my daughter for Mother's Day! I am sure she will love it with her name and initial on it in her favorite color. I cannot wait for her to open it. Made very well - it won't hold all of her make up but can go in her purse for her essentials. Most happy with my purchase...
Great product!
By MICHAEL C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice embroidery. Great cosmetic bag. Easy website to create your personalized products! Also got the matching tote bags!!
Practical Sized & Well Made Cosmetic Bag
By Wendy Jo T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these cosmetic bags for my twin daughter's Mother's Day gifts. I plan on putting some hand lotion, lipstick, and a small pkg of tissues inside.
Gift Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandy Station, VA) - April 28, 2021
Pleased with this purchase. Quality looks very good and personalizing came out very well with vivid colors. Going to be a gift for teenage granddaughter, whom I'm sure will will be just as pleased with it.
very nice makeup bag
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the whole set for my girlfriend's. birthday and she loves all of it
Lucia’s bag
By Constance C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like the cosmetic bag in black with teal and white lettering.I wish the bag was lined so it could be wiped clean.
My granddaughter who is 13 loved it.
The shipping could be less expensive and faster.
Thank you
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - June 2, 2022
I like the product, just smaller than i originally thought
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice